Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3257 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Michael P.
Philippines
November 06, 2013
5 star hotel in the midst of Mongkok
Modern design, near shopping area, good food
Rooms have a W feel to it albeit not very large it had everything you needed. Minibar was free for us, food was good in the hotel's restaurants, the hotel was connected to a shopping mall and it is very near the street where you can buy rubber shoes and other sporting goods in Hong kong.

Mun Y.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Staff is excellent !!!
Staff Staff and Location

Peck L.
November 05, 2013
Safe, clean, comfortable, easy accessibilty
1.) Superb location and safe 2.)Attentive, friendly and helpful staffs 3.) Swimming pool and gym
This is my 3rd stay in a short 10 months. Every repeated visit was as good and pleasant as the first. Enjoy the cleanliness of the room and the heated swimming pool at 41st floor. Splendid view. Love the hotel's central location and easy access to everywhere. Lots of new eateries and supermarket just below the hotel. MTR is just less than few minutes walk. All staffs are very fluent in English and really helpful and assist in every request instantly. A very safe place to stay for families. Will definitely be back for my future visits to Hong Kong.

Tan K.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2013
A VERY PLEASANT STAY
LOCATION, RESTAURANTS, COSINESS
Great stay with easy access to shopping, eating and entertainment. The shops beneath the hotel itself can keep one busy for a full day. The eating outlets in the block is fantastic and the restaurants are good. Hotel rooms are clean and cosy, all in all a very lovely stay and would recommend anyone wishing to be in a central location to stay at the Langham.

May C.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
comfortable, friendly staff, nice location
big mall besides, public transport surrounding
it's located at very good location which is city of HK. a big mall just next door of the hotel. Metro at basement. Few taxi station

Eliana P.
Brazil
November 04, 2013
I always stay at the Langham
Rooms, staff and location
I always stay at the Langham when I visit Hong Kong. The combination of location and great value for money make it hard to beat.

JEFFREY L.
United States
November 03, 2013
graet 5 star
location, professional, great design
A true 5 star hotel, easy access to shopping arcade via sky bridge. The design of the hotel is up to date. Also it has a great work out gym with great city view

EVELYNNE T.
Singapore
October 28, 2013
Excellent hotel
Excellent location. Excellent hotel staff & service.
Overall excellence.Excellent location connected to shopping mall and Mongkok MTR. Excellent hotel staff (especially Kelvin Wong Sr Concierge Officer) & room service. Well known local food within 1 km of hotel.

Nadia K.
French Polynesia
October 27, 2013
expected more for that price
location, nice staff and easy access to transportation
I've been to a few 5 stars hotel before and I really think that hotel Langham Place is a 3-4 stars not a 5. It was not really what I expected it was kind of average and simple but maybe different countries have different views on what's a 5 star hotel. Anyways, I enjoyed my stay in Hk and thank you so much for your service...

Ng P.
Singapore
October 25, 2013
Good and pleasant stay
Breakfast, Convenient, Comfortable
Great, close to everything, crowded street nearby. Overall good experience. Friendly staffs, clean room. Good breakfast.