arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Ng B.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
Nothing out of the ordinary
Location, Location and Location.
I was so looking forward to staying at Langham Place and had high expectation of what was in store for us. The first impression looks 'alright' but nothing like a 5star hotel. This was made worst when I realize that the toilet was not fitted with exhaust to draw the air out. You can imagine .......

Ho L.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2013
Five stars hotel
Location, interior and facilities
Excellent................will come back for sure. Pool is great. Top of shopping area in hk. Surrounded by old buildings though.

Katherine T.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Stay at hotel room likes at home
Trying different experience in this hotel: 1) sound system 2) provide iPhone as a entertainment device 3) able to bring iPhone go out to call or accept call. 4) Extraordinary comfortable large bed
Very good experience in this hotel. They care about customer, even a small little thing. When you can to center, they will mentioned your name and indicate your name in the phone LCD screen. Even leave a little message to let you know who is the person in charge to handle your room. I can bring out the phone which provide sim card can let me call to local line or local hp without charges. That is definitely convenient to me. Besides that, room condition, facilities, and equipment are well maintenance. So that, we are very happy to stay in here.

Yeo A.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
Love the stay at Langham. Will definitely be back
Easily accessible. big bed and spacious room

Lena C.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
Good location, comfortable and clean room
Location, friendly staffs, Posh lobby
Fast checkin and check out. Counter staffs speaks good English and very friendly. paid HKD 363 for an upgrade to essential place room. Not a big room but in Hk most of the hotel room are small. Nice toilet with good shower head, nice bathtub too. Bed very comfortable, great selection of pillows. Would be better if room can provide free wifi. Overall, the best hotel in Mongkok area.

mark M.
Australia
September 29, 2013
Great Hotel in Great Location
Food Comfort Location
The area is very busy with the markets all around and the constant hustle of Mongkok going on at your doorstep. Step into the hotel and you in another world of great service and friendly staff. The dining options are excellent and the rooftop pool is also a good stop as is the Gym and spa.

Edcon Y.
Canada
September 29, 2013
Excellent Location. Best in Mong Kok.
Location, Comfort, Comvenient
Langham Place MK is always the best 5-star around the area, especiall outside of the crowded Tsim Sha Tsui area. Only feel that the rooms are getting old. But location is perfect which is easily accessible to MTR and all other public transportation.

io W.
Macau
September 27, 2013
Room is clean but small
clean, convenient, friendly
Location is great but room and beds are too small.

CHI C.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2013
Still having good feeling in my second visit
Close to shopping center, large and comfortable room, nice staff
It takes a bit of time to wait for check in but the service in general is quite good. I paid just more than a hundred to upgrade for a larger room in higher floor. The room is nice, big and comfortable. There is a lot of shops in Langham place where I can enjoy my shopping! Lots of chocies for meal in nearby region! I enjoy my stay in this hotel much!

Michael P.
United States
September 26, 2013
Great location, modern design, attentive staff
Location, design, staff
I've stayed at the Langham in Tsim Sha Tsui which was great so I decided to try Langham Place in Mongkok. Located very close to the Ladies Market, shopping, MRT, and a bustling nightlife. A short cab ride to/from the airport. The Langham is one of the taller buildings in Mongkok if not the tallest and my room had a great view of the city. It's attached to a mall and there's lots of shopping in that area. The room was very modern and stylish. I had a bose iPhone dock with an iPod already loaded with nice 'chill' music. The room was smaller than I'm used to but it wasn't cramped. I really enjoyed my stay here and will try to stay here again in the future.