Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3256 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3256 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Michael P.
United States
September 26, 2013
Great location, modern design, attentive staff
Location, design, staff
I've stayed at the Langham in Tsim Sha Tsui which was great so I decided to try Langham Place in Mongkok. Located very close to the Ladies Market, shopping, MRT, and a bustling nightlife. A short cab ride to/from the airport. The Langham is one of the taller buildings in Mongkok if not the tallest and my room had a great view of the city. It's attached to a mall and there's lots of shopping in that area. The room was very modern and stylish. I had a bose iPhone dock with an iPod already loaded with nice 'chill' music. The room was smaller than I'm used to but it wasn't cramped. I really enjoyed my stay here and will try to stay here again in the future.

Jean C.
Singapore
September 25, 2013
confortable stay within convenient location
attentive staff, contemporary design, great location near shopping belts
It was a great relaxing stay as shopping belts were within walking distance and hotel was connected to the shopping mall and mtr. Staff were attentive and friendly. Check out was fast.

AZLAN J.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
good services,great hotel
staff,room,location
its great,we come back to this hotel even after our flight canceled due to Usagi typhoon

CHIANG L.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
Wonderful experience for my honeymoon!!
Easy access to all areas & convenient, friendly staffs & fast Internet
We enjoyed our stay as it was our first honeymoon. The staffs are friendly and quick to respond. Great & fast wifi Internet speed! It's linked to a great shopping mall which is so convenient in everything. And mtr station is just below the mall which makes it an even easier access to anywhere. We'll definitely choose this hotel again!

Qiu L.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Expensive hotel with okay facilities
Responsive staff, convenient location (MTR very near), good amenities nearby like supermarkets etc
Overall, it was a nice place expected of a 5-star hotel, but I thought that with such a paying price, it would have been great if Internet fees could have been waived. Room was comfortable but a little old and small. Great amenities nearby with restaurants and MTR for convenient travelling.

Joseph L.
Australia
September 22, 2013
Our stay at the Langham Place Hotel was hassle fre
Connected to shopping mall and MTR and easy access to other amenties.
Our stay at Langham Place Hotel was hassle free and quite enjoyable. The hotel is connected to the Langham Place Shopping Mall which is convenient but very noisy. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Being connected to the MTR is a good feature as it allows you to get from the hotel to other places in HK within no time.

Shelley B.
Australia
September 21, 2013
Welcoming five star comfort
The L Club schedule , the Chuan Spa/Gym/pool floor, the staff
Perfect! I loved the sculptures and art work around the walls, the foyer, at each lift level ; I loved the ' me' messages and Dream big nightly turn down goodies , the staff were so helpful, the food fantastic, the ammenities- club lounge, spa, pool, gym were excellent . It was truly a restful, pampering experience

Hendri W.
Indonesia
September 20, 2013
I like to stay in this hotel
shopping clean and nice hotel
I love this hotel because near the shopping centre and easy to get public transport Overall is excellent

Giin L.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Very comfortable room to stay
Pay customer attention in preparing a surprise birthday cake in a room
Everything is superb except when I was told to pay a 10 HKD for 2 local calls. Surprise to know that such local calls made in the room need to be charged. It should be waived.

Ari Y.
Indonesia
September 17, 2013
amazing
nice environment, centrally located
nice place to stay, friendly staff, close to shopping centre