arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 Deborah N.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Great hotel as always
Service, location, comfort

9.3 Alexander Y.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
5 star properties
location, great shopping , nice restaurant

9 david W.
Canada
August 14, 2013
Great location, great service
Great location, great service, good spa

9 Diven C.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Well equipped room with nice city view.
Large Bathroom, Comfortable bed and sound system
It was great. Conveniently located next to shopping mall and various shopping spots nearby. Friendly and efficient staffs who are able to provide us with necessary and accurate information. Large and comfortable king size bed. Well equipped gym and nice swimming pool. Will be better if check-in is more efficient and wifi is provided in room.

7.7 Ella C.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2013
comfortable
clean, convenient, efficient staffs

8.7 Peiling X.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Great location, good shopping, comfortable room.
Great location, good shopping, comfortable room.

9.7 Danis C.
August 13, 2013
Very friendly staff, can be very noisy in lobby
High tech room, friendly service, convenient
We got upgraded to the room on the very end of the corridor, very lovely, huge room, interesting layout. Only complain is, the lobby is very noisy with mainland tourist, with running child ruining an otherwise calm oasis in the middle of bustling city.

9.3 Ling K.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2013
Comfortable stay
Great dinning facilities, centrally located & friendly staff
Great location hotel with great bars & award winning Chinese restaurant, although would be nice to see more patrons as the food is superb. Friendly & attentive staff. Nicely appointed room.

10 TAN S.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Clean, near to shopping areas, attentive staff
Clean, comfortable bed and attentive staff
My hub and I was surprised by tiptop service by the Staff. Champange and choco was delivered to our room not long after we checked in as we are there for our honeymoon. Really appreciated. Thank you langham for the wonderful and memorable stay.

8.7 SARA B.
Macau
August 12, 2013
Very confortable
Clean, nice, friendly
A very nice hotel, connected to a big shopping mall which you can walk even if is bad weather. The shopping mall has restaurants and cinema. Rooms not to big but are clean. Swimming pool is nice, with various types of chairs which you can stay in shadow places or sun places. The price is a little expensive but I think is worth.