arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Keng C.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Nice hotel with great location!
Location, cleanliness and cool environment.
Pleasant experience. Upgraded to a Quad room. Big and spacious, by Hong Kong standards.

KOK T.
Brunei Darussalam
August 25, 2013
Great hotel
location, comfort, great amenities
It was a pleasant stay in mongkok, right next to a huge and stylish shopping complex. Location is great with almost everything around the hotel. The room is great, everything is big! big room, big towel, big bed, etc etc. Nothing to complaint.

YIN K.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2013
shopping surround
nice, clean, tidy

Suwendi H.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
Great Hotel in the central of Hong Kong
Nice Hotel, Great Service, Comfortable Hotel
The hotel was very good with the excellent design. It is easy to find great restaurant and shopping center. The staffs were friendly.

Pei T.
Singapore
August 22, 2013
Luxury hotel with personal touch
Accessibility to subway, direct access to shopping mall, comfortable room
While it is an international luxury hotel that offers you the standard facilities, it has this personal touch to its amenities with label like "read me" newspaper bag, "clean me" laundry bag etc and interesting art pieces at the hotel.

x H.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2013
excellent hotel
good location
Langham hotel group is a one famous Brand in HK, Everything is excellent. Just one point need to improvement ~~ check in Time. I got the room key arround 16:30......

Wiyada T.
Thailand
August 20, 2013
Acceptable
location, swimming pool, fitness
service was not there yet as staff was not effiency and helpful. The room was not ready for us upon arrival and we have to wait till almost 5pm to get the room. Staffs did not come to inform us when the room is ready. We have to come back and check by ourselves. Bathroom amenity was not replenish on our last day we have to call during the night to get them. Empty can and bottle did not clear from the room.

Su C.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
Great
Convenient, comfort, clean
Great hotel, friendly staff, good food. we come several times a year and are never disappointed. The hotel is centrally located and close to many attractions.

TOH G.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Convenient location and comfortable room
Next to train station and shopping centre. Room big enough for additional baby bed.
Pleasant experience . Convenient location and comfortable stay.

Joo K.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
Great. Convenient.
centre location. close to MTR. next to shopping mall. walking distance to street shopping.
This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. My trip is mainly conference cum shopping and site seeing. Location of the hotel is subperb, at Mongkok. This hotel is directly linked to shopping mall. MRT is just underneath the shopping mall. Food eg timsum is easily available. Strongly recommend for travelers.