Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Joseph W.
Australia
September 09, 2013
Comfortable, handy location
Location, shopping and restaurants
If arriving on Airport Express, the courtesy bus from Kowloon station will not go to Langham Place, have to use taxi. Good location for shopping and wonder about. Mong Kok station is just underneath of the hotel very handy especially on a rainy day.

Doug W.
Australia
September 08, 2013
Great friendly professional hotel.
The Staff, the room, and the dining.
The Langham Place once again exceeded my expectations. I have visited many times and each time I return, I am amazed at the high standard being maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to be spoiled at a reasonable cost.

david W.
Canada
September 05, 2013
Gotta replace keycards.. too old
Service, nice rooms

AGNES R.
Philippines
September 01, 2013
Friendly, efficient staff, comfortable room
comfortable room, great staff, annexed to a nice mall
Check-in, check-out was fast & efficient. Staff was warm, friendly & efficient. Our family room was big, clean & comfortable even for three adults. Annexed to the hotel is Langham Mall; lots of stores and eating places. MTR-Mongkok station is connected to the mall's basement, just outside the Market Place-- a small but interesting supermarket that sells excellent sashimi, sushi and freshly-baked breads.

John K.
United States
August 31, 2013
attentive staff
staff, location and room

Michelle U.
Philippines
August 31, 2013
We made the right choice of staying in Langham!
Comfort, hotel linked to the mall, and MTR is just below the mall
We all enjoyed the comfort and convenience the hotel offers. It was great to end a tiring day in a comfortable room with great bed and view.

John K.
United States
August 30, 2013
room was clean and just enough
locaiton, staff and room

John K.
United States
August 30, 2013
staff was very attentive
location, staff and food

John K.
United States
August 30, 2013
attentive staff and clean room
room, staff and location

John K.
United States
August 30, 2013
access to many different things from the hotel
locaiton, staff and cleaness


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: