arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 Man N.
Singapore
July 13, 2013
The hotel is very centally located and convenient
convenient transportation, close to the famous shopping area, and easily find the local cuisines
Because the hotel is located in Mongkok the busiest area of Kowloon. Food and nightlife are easily approached and entertaining. Because of the heavy traffic of crowd, it is not an ideal place for a relaxing and serene holiday.

8.7 Xiao T.
Singapore
July 13, 2013
An enjoyable stay at Langham
Location, comfortable room and nice swiming pool
Stayed at this hotel in the past in 2006. Returned again seeing an Agoda deal. Overall a pleasant stay. Easily accessible to MTR, linked to Langham Shopping Centre, and local food are within reach by foot 2-5 mins. Room was not available when I reach at 230pm but hotel staff was nice to give me a complimentary drink coupon at the bar while I wait for the room to be ready by 3pm. Staff came to the bar to inform me that room was ready and arranged luggage to be sent to be room whilst I finish my drink at the bar. Was pleasantly surprised when the same staff was able to greet me by my last name when she saw me again next morning.

9.7 Esther N.
Singapore
July 12, 2013
I'm in love with this hotel...
great location, very comfortable room, very helpful staff with good service
it was a really nice and pleasant stay. the location is really very good. there is a 24hr food chain right below our hotel that sells really delicious food.

8.3 Stephen W.
Australia
July 12, 2013
relaxing, friendly, comfortable
location, friendly staff, good quality
staff friendly and helpful, room really nice and comfortable

10 Thomas T.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
cosy and comfortable stay at Langham Place.
comfortable bed, bigger bathroom and fast internet.
Really enjoying and relaxing. Hotel staff friendly and professional. Easy access to Langham place shopping centre. Supermarket in sopping center. Good room service. Cool and cosy bed. Hotel near to night markets.

10 Aik Y.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Good
Attentive, accomodating and centrally located
Nice and pleasant. As we have stayed there for 2 previous times, the staff knows us.

7.7 MUI K.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2013
Nice and New Hotel
Good location to shopping; Easy Access to public transport; Easy Access to local food
I arrived at 12:15pm but could not get immediate checkin. I waited untill 4pm and received a call from the hotel that my room was available. It is a bit late.

9.7 Hui T.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
Great hotel with great service
Location i.e. near shopping areas and close proximity to MTR, Comfortable room and Friendly staff
Very good service!!! The hotel has contacted me (via email) as soon as they found my phone charger when they were cleaning the room for the next guest. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and go back there when I visit Hong Kong again.

9.3 Pongpat V.
Thailand
July 09, 2013
Comfortable and Near shopping place
Good location, luxury, clean
Friendly and warm reception. Locate in a good location, near shopping areas, transportations and good restaurants nearby. Clean and comfortable room with fast Internet.

9.7 Michelle W.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
location location location
location clean and big room
The location is very nice and connected to the mall