arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3179 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 Khoo K.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
Awesome!
Friendly Staffs, Clean Room & Good Location.

8 Suko P.
Indonesia
June 30, 2013
it;s a good and nice hotel
clean, freindly, and nice room

7.7 Siew C.
Singapore
June 29, 2013
Friendly, comfortable and convenient hotel
Friendly staff ,very nice comfortable and plenty of amenties around hotel
Enjoyable stay at hotel - nice comfortable room (thanks for the free upgrade for first timers), friendly staff - front desk, concerige, chambermaid. Nice pool & big gym. Hotel is easily accessible by mtr. Plenty of amenities - food, shops, easily access to mtr. Internet access needs to be improved - it kept dropping as required reconnection very frequency for me, even moving around room 2937.

6 Meng F.
Malaysia
June 28, 2013
Nice and simple hotel
clean, close to Mongkok, and shopping
It was good and enjoyable. Wish there was more brochures in the hotel for visitors.

8 HENNY R.
Indonesia
June 28, 2013
Wonderfull stay with great staff
Staff very attentive, check in efficient, near mrt, connect to shopping mall
Staff are very efficient, responsive. Room not big, but nice and comfy, they are good in using space. Trasportation very close. Very nice stay and will definitely come back

8.7 Wendy H.
Singapore
June 27, 2013
Excellent service
Excellent service, good location and high speed internet.
Excellent service! Knowing that we were celebrating our Wedding Anniversary, the hotel prepared a bottle of champagne for us and even upgraded our room. Good location for those who want to do shopping in Mongkok. The MTR is at the basement of Langham Place which is link to the hotel.

9 Teck L.
Australia
June 27, 2013
Very plesant
Central shopping friendly staff
Very happy friendly staff and easy going room cleaning excellant

10 Huiling F.
Singapore
June 27, 2013
Best hotel in the neighbourhood
Location, service, bed

8 Gail W.
Australia
June 27, 2013
Fabulous
Location, Service,Comfortable bed
It was great to arrive at the hotel after staying for 3 weeks in China. I couldn't believe the great service. The only negative was that the rest of the group that I was treveling with were upgraded to higher rooms that had a view of the city. I was given a room on 11th floor which had no view. This was disappointing given I was the one who suggested the group stay in this hotel.

10 Jonathan T.
United States
June 27, 2013
Great reception staff
Pool connection to MTR and nice room
Good place to stay. It is in a good location and has spectacular food. Our three year old was treated like a prince upon arrival.