Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Gail W.
Australia
June 27, 2013
Fabulous
Location, Service,Comfortable bed
It was great to arrive at the hotel after staying for 3 weeks in China. I couldn't believe the great service. The only negative was that the rest of the group that I was treveling with were upgraded to higher rooms that had a view of the city. I was given a room on 11th floor which had no view. This was disappointing given I was the one who suggested the group stay in this hotel.

Jonathan T.
United States
June 27, 2013
Great reception staff
Pool connection to MTR and nice room
Good place to stay. It is in a good location and has spectacular food. Our three year old was treated like a prince upon arrival.

Vanessa T.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Great! feels just at home.
Comfortable, Easily Accessible, Quiet
it was a great hotel to stay. Fast make up room, quiet and enables that you had a great sleep after a long day of shopping, walking..

May L.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Great and confortable room
comfortable room, attentive and friendly staff, great location!

ChiaLing T.
Taiwan
June 26, 2013
Great!
convenient space, everything is great!!
excellent! I would like to choose this hotel again.

Lien-Chih H.
Taiwan
June 26, 2013
great~
good location, good service, have a good review to see HK

Chon S.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
Good Location
Location Location Location
Check-in twice, 1st time at 1:00pm, took 15 minutes (even no queue) and I was informed room was not ready. I can understand. 2nd time at 3:00pm, took 10 minutes (excluding waiting time) before I collected my key. The reception and room keeping are not of a five-star standard for sure.

Melvin Y.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
One of the best in Hong Kong
Excellent service staff for check in and out, good breakfast selection and centrally located with Linked bridge to MTR/Mall

BENG P.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
Very comfortable
Friendly staff, Close to shopping areas, Convenience of transport
Very comfortable stay. I was greeted warmly upon arriving to check-in, all the staff i met thru my stay were friendly and always smiling. The location is superb, directly attached to a shopping centre and the Mongkok MTR. Walk out and there's the buzzling streets for pretty good street shopping and local food.

Chim M.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Great locality, Good shopping area, Nice restaurant around and very Friendly staff.