Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3253 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3253 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

WEE S.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
International Hotel at a very local location.
Location of hotel is linked to shopping centre, large variety of restaurants nearby and MTR station is just below hotel.

Jeff M.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
Pleasant surprise from Langham Place
The location is extremely convenient and very accessible to eateries and shopping. The staff are very attentive and the facilities are well maintained and modern. Highly recommended.

Hery J.
Indonesia
June 24, 2013
Best Hotel in good shopping area
Friendly staff, Nice Room Design, Close to Shopping area and Langham Place Mall
We stayed here for holiday, I was with my wife and 2 kids, they offered us to upgrade to family room, with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed, with special disc charge, even cheaper then one extra bed fee! The receptionist also arranged free membership so we could connect internet at room free. The room was very comfortable, big, clean, and very modern facilities. The bathroom was cozy, clean, and modern design. The hotel itself located upside the biggest mall at Hong Kong, Langham, so we could go shopping very easily and near to MTR Mongkok Station so we could go anywhere easily. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay at this Hotel again. I am very satisfied and recommend this hotel...

Yen A.
Singapore
June 23, 2013
Satisfied return customer
Great Location, Attentive Staff and clean room
I will always choose to stay in Langham whenever I am in HongKong. The staff are very attentive and provide very good services. Even doorman (a staff called Steven) will provide their upmost service by ensuring that the cab driver will drive us to the right destination.

Yen A.
Singapore
June 23, 2013
Satisfied returned customer
Great Location, Attentive Staff and Clean Room
I will always choose to stay in Langham whenever I am in HongKong. The staff are very attentive and provide very good services. Even doorman (a staff called Steven) will provide their upmost service by ensuring that the cab driver will drive us to the right destination.

Catharina H.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
memorable with helpful staff
comfortable, nice, clean
Overall, it was a memorable stay.Staff was cheerful and helpful.Location wise, it was near to Langham shopping mall and Mongkok MTR, so it was a big plus. Comfortable room with choice of pillows, so it caters to everyone need. Recommended hotel for anyone who wants clean and comfort with an affordable price.

TING L.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2013
The best hotel in Mongkong
Good service; Efficient check-in and check-out service; Location convenient

Kelly H.
Brazil
June 21, 2013
Good value for the money
Location, confort, good service

JING S.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
it is so great when i was staying in this hotel
staffs, location and room

Debbie T.
Singapore
June 20, 2013
Fantastic Stay!
Great Location. We were given a corner room which was spacious and very comfortable. Very comfy pillows to choose from. We were pleasantly entertained with the quirky messages around the room.
We had such a great stay my friend swears that she is going to stay here every time she is in hongkong!