Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Trevor C.
United Kingdom
January 01, 2015
Little Gem
Location, room and value

Ethel V.
Philippines
December 31, 2014
Our favorite home away from home!
Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.

Carol K.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2014
Very nice hotel
Nice bar, good service and nice deco
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.

So P.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2014
unfortable stay here!
room was well designed. bed was very comfortable. location is good too.
hotel including room and lobby was well designed. bed was very comfortable and clean. location is good too. there were so many shops and resturants nearby. its worthy to stay.

Ching Y.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2014
Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay
Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay
Good experience, kitchenware is useful and clean , room size is responsible, location is fantastic. Free movie and mobile is unexpected.

Irena B.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Good location
Comfy

Sally T.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel.
Staff were friendly and very helpful. Excellent location for shopping and dining.
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Very comfortable. Its central location gives easy accessibility to shopping and dining around Causeway Bay Area.

wiryanto H.
Indonesia
December 21, 2014
Family trip @ lanson place
Service
Very warm service

Yacine B.
Bulgaria
December 14, 2014
Extremely convenient and very comfortable
Design, comfort, Location
it was extremely comfortable. The hotel exceeded my expectations and I will recommend it to friend and acquaintances.

Carol L.
Philippines
December 10, 2014
awesome
total package and great service and staff
Great