arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1063 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1063 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

迪矛 吴.
China
October 08, 2014
A nice and cozy hotel
Room, facilities and location

Trevor C.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2014
No Complaints
Location, room, value
If you are looking for a hotel in Hong Kong which is not one of the global hotel groups then you really have a little gem here. Great location in the heart of one of the prime shopping areas of Hong Kong. Also no more than a five minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I have stayed in the hotel on numerous occasions and can fully recommend it to anyone planning a visit to Hong Kong

Keke O.
Indonesia
October 01, 2014
Comfort Hotel
location, comfort room
I've been stay in this hotel for a few time. I like the location of this hotel and the room is spacious and comfort. And the staff also very friendly.

Deborah M.
Australia
September 29, 2014
Great Hotel!
Facilities, Vibe, Staff
This is a great and quiet Hotel in a very busy City. Close to many things. A bit hard to find at first but that is a plus as well sometimes!

Kah H.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
great location, great staff
location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Staff was very helpful and efficient. they came out with umbrellas to fetch us from the taxi. they readily offered help on directions and offered umbrellas for rainy days to customers.

Wahjudi R.
Indonesia
September 21, 2014
Pleasant Hotel in Bustling Causeway Bay
location, price & room size
Stayed for a night. Very helpful concierge, great location, well appointed room, good size room in a very high density Hong Kong. Had a pleasant stay albeit a short one. Will definetely come back.

Robin H.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
Boutique Hotel
Clean, comfort and nice hotel
Good hotel and very comfortable, with small kitchen in the room. Nice

Chung P.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2014
Convenient
The hotel is conveniently located in Causeway Bay. The room has a kitchenette so you can cook some light meals when I don't want to go out. The staff are very polite and helpful.
It was a very pleasant stay. You can basically find everything with a few blocks from the hotel. Extremely convenient. Will definitely stay here again.

Winnie C.
United States
September 07, 2014
perfect family hotel for HK island
spacious, comfy bed, kitchenette
We've stayed at this hotel every time if we decide to stay in HK island. size of room is relatively bigger than the norm hotel rooms in the island. very nice welcome package with cookies and snacks. perfect location for fast shopping, restaurants, and close to everything by taxi. kitchenette is definitely a plus for family with young kids, microwave to reheat food and milk. not pretentious hotel.

WAI L.
Macau
September 03, 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff
convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
very good experience and we like it very much!