arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1061 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 Nattawan S.
Thailand
March 28, 2016
good location
location, room, cleanliness
Everytime we come to Hongkong, we choose to stay at here because it is very convenience and the room is very clean even this time we got the smoking room.

7.6 Eva T.
United States
March 16, 2016
Roomy for the price
Location is great and the rooms are big by HK standards for the price points of this hotel. Staff was very courteous and helpful.

9.7 Shu L.
China
March 16, 2016
Cozy design and excellent services
High accessibility, clean, good services

9.3 Jedidiah G.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
Lovely room interior
Very efficient staff, well appointed rooms, convenient location
It was our 2nd stay at the Lanson and they never fail to impress. The rooms are spacious from Hong Kong standards and the decor is quite lovely. Location is ideal for shopping and dining as it's very near the highlights of Causeway Bay but far enough from the hustle and bustle of the main streets. Will surely come back for a lengthier stay soon! 😁

9.3 tinny L.
Hong Kong
March 13, 2016
I had a wonderful stay in Lanson as always.
Location, staff are nice and helpful
I had a wonderful time in lanson as always. Never let me disappointed. It must be my first choice to stay when I am traveling in Hong Kong.

7.3 Stella B.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2016
Lanson Place a small luxury hotel of the world
Accommodation - a small kitchenette Room rate. Location
I stayed twice at Lanson Place in a grand suite and junior suite - both had kitchenettes with microwave; crockery & utensils. Bed was very comfortable. electric black out blinds. Well stocked bathroom with luxury bath and shampoo cleansers. breakfast buffet was excellent with cooked breakfast on offer. Fresh fruit; cheese: variety of cereals; uncut bread. My only criticism is I came down one morning at 9.15 and they had run out of a lot of things - no cheese; no cut fruit; no juices; no bakery items except cut white bread. The staff shouldn't allow the table to get empty and charge a lot for the privilege - $23. Some items did turn up at 9.50 am - no cheese or salmon; yoghurts; uncut bread

9.2 Ka T.
Macau
March 06, 2016
Excellent
Convenience location, spacious room with nice decor, good facilities, highly recommended

6 Estin H.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Small service apartment
10 mins to the nearest MTR station, Comfortable bed but pillow too soft.
The aircon is too cold and the portable heater is not functionally well. Hide at the end of a small lane therefore many taxi drivers can't locate the hotel. Breakfast overprice.

7.6 YUNG P.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2016
Value for the money
Value for the money

7.7 Chesca S.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Comfort and Standards
the room - spaceous and with complete amenities; the staff - helpful and accomodating; the location - walking distance from several shops and causeway bay
very enjoyable