arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1479 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1479 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Zhao J.
United States
August 11, 2013
Very Comfortable
Clean, Very close to landmark, good shopping place near by

10 Zhao J.
United States
August 11, 2013
Very clean
Good, Clean, Close to landmark.

7.7 Danilo A.
Philippines
August 03, 2013
Meets needs
Clean, near MTR, 7-11 nearby
We basically just needed a hotel for us to sleep in. Though the room was small, as expected in most hotels in Hong Kong, it was enough for me and my sister to move around the room. One thing I like about their rooms is the window and big wall mirror which makes the room bigger and brighter. Beds are comfortable enough to sleep in. Room is clean. Carpets do not smell. This is also very near the MTR. As for the breakfast, I wouldnt know since we got the room without breakfast. No biggie since I'd rather have an authentic chinese congee at the nearest restaurant. I recommend staying at this hotel for those who are on a budget but is not comfortable staying in a hostel.

6.7 say O.
Singapore
July 30, 2013
small room, friendly staff and good location.
friendly staff, good location and comfortable bed.
The room is small and old, but the staff is friendly and good location near the mtr, there is a book shop near the hotel.

6.7 say O.
Singapore
July 23, 2013
room is small and a bit old, but great location.
the location of the hotel is great, mtr entrance is just 1 mins walk. restaurant and shopping centres around and near the hotel. Friendly staff.
the location of the hotel is great, mtr entrance is just 1 mins walk. restaurant and shopping centres around and near the hotel. Friendly staff.

4 fung H.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2013
we do not have any good comment for this hotel .
the service is pool we do not recommend to any one
poor service and even it is rainy day we would like to boroow the unberlla and they can not proivde any for us,

6.3 sum N.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2013
baically ok for general service
convenient, close to shopping area, quiet
Reception is basically fine and is fast on checking in and checking out. The hotel should be better allow minimum flexibility for late check out until 1pm as most other hotels do. I had some arguments with the reception on this late check out extension. The hotel is small and the ground floor lift lobby is small if carrying big stuff. Hotel environment is quiet and with many different kinds of restaurants. Closed to MTR and public transportation.

7.7 Welmere T.
Philippines
July 13, 2013
Very Nice Comfortable Hotel
Cleanliness, Location and Breakfast
All in all we were satisfied with the quality of the hotel service and its facilities

6.7 Lin K.
Singapore
July 02, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient
Location, Near to many eateries and shopping

7.3 Edcon Y.
Canada
June 27, 2013
A clean hotel, not motel nor hostel, nearby MTR
convenient location, low price, clean room
Best part of the hotel is closed by to Jordan station, and it is way better than those cheap hostel or so called hotel "rooms" around the area. bad part is that i request to have 1 double bed room but the hotel gave me a 2 twin bed room.