Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Eve Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location
Location close to MTR, shops,
Like this hotel, though rooms now getting a little old and bathroom dingy but enjoy the convenience of the location for a short stay. Men opening doors very helpful.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Chua C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel. Worth the money I've paid.
Relatively OK sized rooms. Rest of the hotels in HKG around this price range are like pigeon hole sizes.
Clean room and good location. Food outlets and 7 eleven right in front of the hotel. Major markets like yau ma tei/mongkok can be accessible via foot. MTR station is just 5 mins away from the hotel. My only complain is that they don't provide free internet access.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Kenneth T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location and comfortable room
Its proximity to the MRT station really makes it convenient for me to travel to any part of the city
The room I stayed was clean and spacious for single occupancy. Though it is located at the heart of the city, I could hardly notice the noise on the street downstairs. Plenty of eating places and shopping is within walking distance. Flagging down a taxi is never a problem, its proximity to the Jordan MRT station, which is hardly 5 minutes walk from the front door of the hotel, makes it convenient for me to travel to any part of the city. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

areerat L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
location is good
easy to take mtr
the location of the hotel is great. it’s very easy to take mtr , jordan station. it may seem not close to the airport shuttle bus stop. but in face, it is very easy to walk from the bust stop to the hotel, very short distance. the room size is ok. the service is good.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Wai L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Suitable for Vegan n good location
room is clean n very convenient
There is a vegetarian restaurant just in front of the Jordon MRT station which is just a minute walk from hotel. Not convenient with double stroller as the hotel entrance n lift is very small. The suite can accomadate 2adults n a baby in bb cot.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Candy C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location
Location
It is near to restaurants,banks,24 hours store and nice staff also
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Katherine C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location
Near jordan station, helpful and friendly staff
Basic room facilities but plus on location and service
Reviewed November 15, 2012

LAU T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小, but overall is good and nice hotel
Location is good, 3 mins walking to Jordan MTR station
floor don't use carpet, window if can open is good, nice reception and location in HK city heart.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Natasya R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location near mtr
Had a great time staying at largos, near shopping area such as temple street only takes 10 minutes walking.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Cheng M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel with good staffs
Air con
the hotel is great with good ac which gives fresh air the staffs were good looking and nice and polite i really like the stay and i wish to come again again very very soon. i hope there are more hotels like this
Reviewed November 11, 2012