Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1489 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Soramon K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location, good service, nice room
2 min walk to the mtr exit, clean room
my friend and i had a good time there. the hotel staffs had great service mind, always polite and helpful. for me, the room size was okay, not as small as i expected it to be. the big mirror on the wall helps enlarge the room space a lot. the location is the best, only 2-3 min walk from the jordan mtr exit.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Hui W. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and clean room
The location is great
The location is great, just 2 mins walk from Jordan station. The room is clean and the service there is good.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Alan W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Modern but very tiny room with that cost
Clean and modern suite
It took more than 20 min to check in / check out; The staff did not seem to know what they were doing, running around and asking around.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Charlie C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Accessible but small rooms
Near shopping malls
The hotel was very accessible to shopping areas however rooms are too small. But we will ensure that will always booked in your hotel because of the location from malls, restaurant and mtr station
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Rosfina R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great location but small small small room
very near to MTR station
I stayed here for 2 nights, nothing to do at the hotel because the room is so small..the TV is a bit old and small also. we hv 4 luggage's,and whole lift is full with it.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Toh H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Excellent location but cramped rooms
it's location and surroundings
This was is an absolutely awesome stay if you are looking forward to rest after you have had tiring day as it is very very very close to the jordan mtr station. However the rooms are really too cramped and if you are looking forward to relax, this would not be highly recommended.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Ching W. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Very nice location
In the city center, 10 mins walk from Tsim Sha Tsui and Mong Kok
The hotel is nice, easy to reach from MTR. Although not on the main street but only an ally inside, so it's quiet relatively. Overall it's a nice hotel for budget travellers.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

John V. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Small but great location
Must be the location. Staff were wonderful.
The room was small but hey thats what you get in Hong Kong. It was small but very clean and quiet. Very close to the subway,which we used all the time. Great location and recommend it for a short stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Lim R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great location
Near to mtr
the location of the hotel is just great, not only that it is near to the mtr but also near to the shopping district and eating place. something not good about the hotel us internet, is not free!!!! the hotel staff is also very helpful although their understanding of english is limited, simple english no problem to them at all, thus no worries.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Wasuwan B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Comfortable hotel with reasonable price
convenience for travel, close to MTR
This hotel is OK for HK tourist. Reasonable price with good room amenities.
Reviewed June 17, 2012