Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Tan S. from
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
good locations and good services
homely
small hotel but homely and located near mrt station. staff very friendly and attentive. quick counter service.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

NANTAKAN D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
very convenient and near MTR station
I love staff and location.
The room is quite small, but good breakfast!! The staff is friendly and helpful. Easy to catch taxi and MTR Veery convenient to stay in city
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Helen S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location but small room
Cheap for the location that is city area
3 mins away from Jordon MTR , good location ! I stayed in the suite highest floor , room size still consider small for a suite but it is more like a stardard room .All the neccesities provided , no complain :)
Reviewed December 30, 2011

Roger L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location
near to jordan mtr
hotel staffs are friendly. rooms are spacious as compared to alot of hotels in hongkong
Reviewed December 24, 2011

Sukcharn A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Poor system
Not a bad location and room was ok
I booked a Superior Double room. When I arrived they told me that there were no superior doubles left and that they would upgrade me to a suite free of charge, so i'm thinking great! When I get there its a room with 3 single beds. I ask if they have one with a double bed because in any case im sleeping on a single no matter how big the room is. So they put me in a standard double but won't let me stay unless I sign a disclaimer stating that I will not try to be compensated for the price difference between a standard and a superior double - this angered me. They also asked for a 300 HKD deposit which is ok. Having said this, when being shown the standard room the member of staff only brought one key for the room with her so I took it. When checking out, I only had 1 key when they normally provide 2 per room, I tried to explain that I wasnt given 2, they still insisted on charging me 40HKD for the loss of a card. In summary, I booked a superior double but the hotel had over booked. So for the same price I got a standard and wasn't allowed to be reimbursed the difference and then they had the cheek to charge me 40HKD for a key they never gave me. This hotel left a sour taste...
Reviewed December 20, 2011

SURIA S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
great location, small rroms
near mtr
small hotel buat clean and th ebest part, near the public transportation especially mtr....easy especially for first timer in hong kong.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Mervin L. from
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Improvement
Accessibility
in a previous post, i had mention that largos charged a fee for hotel patrons for keeping their luggages after checking out. we were in for a pleasant surprise when such a policy was droppped this year. they will hold your luggages for free for a certain period of time while you bide your time before your flight home.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Yu C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
good position, clsoe to subway but the room is ver
good position, clsoe to subway
good position, clsoe to subway but the room is very small, it's suitable for the business and single person, for two persons the room is too small.
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Heong Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good service, and nice rooms
Good and friendly service
we caught a cap to the hotel, but the tax driver weren't sure of the hotel inspite of the written chinese name given. the friendly staff gave a good reception. as usual we explored the surrounding for food and found that the hotel was quite a distance from the mtr station and eating place. the streets around the hotel is rather quiet which made us feel a little unsafe,. so it was like running from point a to b when returning to the hotel and constantly looking back make sure that no one is following.
Reviewed December 04, 2011

Julie S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
not a bad hotel
The doorman is friendly
This hotel is in a great location- walk to everything.
Reviewed December 02, 2011