arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1479 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1479 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Siew C.
Singapore
November 16, 2011
Great location. Room is small. No safe box.
Great location.
hotel is nice afterall with excellent location. near mtr walking distance less than 50m. however, we could not find any safe box to lock valuable item.

7 CHONG J.
Malaysia
November 15, 2011
OK location with small Room
2 minutes away from MRT Station
hotel is near from the mrt station that you could connect every where of hong kong. however, it is a 25 minutes walk to mong kok main shopping areas that could be a chore. the room is so so small, but, we got to accept the fact that, all hong kong room is like that....i'm suppose :)

5.3 Ay L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2011
Not well maintained ... but convenient location
Bus stop and underground is just about 100m fr hotel..
Condition of the room n washroom are very ... poor. Other than the hotel is off Nathan Road, ie within walking distance to some touristic street, very near to underground n bus stop, this hotel should not be the priorty choice. As the hotel room feels a bit dingy n not well maintain..

5 Wei L.
Singapore
November 09, 2011
Small rooms and small hotel- not well maintained
Location v near Jordan MTR
A small hotel abit run down due to lack of maintenance. No porter services available. overall disappointing, not really value for money for the price.

6 Li H.
Malaysia
November 03, 2011
Good location
near to mrt station
Location is good but room quite small compare to other. but in term of location it is still worth for money

7.3 Xin Z.
United States
October 31, 2011
Small hotel close to the edge of the highway
very comfortable sheets and blankets
The location is a bit hard to find because it is situated on Nanjing Road which was divided into two sections. This road is also too dark

6 Rachael H.
Singapore
October 30, 2011
Comfortable hotel with nice staffs
very near to jourdan mtr and walking distance to several attractions
hotel was just nice for the 2 of us, it's very near jourdan mrt. many eateries around. our only unhappiness during this stay was the tv channels. the signal was not as good and the channels variety are limited.

7.7 Tan E.
Singapore
October 29, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Good location
Room not big enough to put 2 luggages. Another chair would be better. But all these will require a bigger room. Walk able to most major locations and train station is conventiently close.

5.3 Xiu L.
Singapore
October 28, 2011
Suite room with big toilet but dirty carpet
Big and clean toilet
we arrived in hk on an early morning flight and checked into the hotel at about 8am. however, as the room was not available yet, we left to go for breakfast and to walk about. we returned back to the hotel after 3pm (well after the check-in time of 2pm) in order to check-in. however, we were told that our room was still not ready! it was not until 3.30pm that we were allowed to go up to our room. during our approximately half hour wait, the hotel staff did not even offer us any refreshments. our room was rather spacious by hk standards, but nothing spectacular given that it was described as a 'suite', when i booked it. the bathroom was decently big and clean. however, the carpet in the room was in a bad state and the parts of the carpet near the corners of the rooms were terribly black and filthy looking! i did not dare to go close to find out how dirty it really was / was not! the tv sets were small and old and the once white sofa is now off-white. however, the bed was clean with fresh sheets. the main lobby of the hotel is on the 1st floor (or 2nd floor according to some other countries), which made it a bit of a hassle having to pull your luggage in and out of the lift a few times while checking in and out. the hotel was close to exit b2 of jordon mtr station with nathan road close by.

5 Philip M.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2011
good location but small smelly rooms
location
The hotels standard rooms are awful small and smell of damp and the bathrooms are so small and lots of damp and mould in them. The hotel staff are very friendly but the hotel needs a drastic upgrade and refurbishment asap.