arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1473)

Business travelers (187)

Couples (603)

Solo travelers (254)

Families with young children (100)

Families with older children (110)

Groups (219)

Very good
7.2
based on 1473 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Facilities
6.8
Location
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Value for Money
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3

6 Li H.
Malaysia
November 03, 2011
Good location
near to mrt station
Location is good but room quite small compare to other. but in term of location it is still worth for money

6 Rachael H.
Singapore
October 30, 2011
Comfortable hotel with nice staffs
very near to jourdan mtr and walking distance to several attractions
hotel was just nice for the 2 of us, it's very near jourdan mrt. many eateries around. our only unhappiness during this stay was the tv channels. the signal was not as good and the channels variety are limited.

7.3 Xin Z.
United States of America
October 31, 2011
Small hotel close to the edge of the highway
very comfortable sheets and blankets
The location is a bit hard to find because it is situated on Nanjing Road which was divided into two sections. This road is also too dark

8.3 Wong S.
Malaysia
October 25, 2011
Room is small service good near amenities
Convince very near to MRT station
strongly recommend this hotel is very convient shopping, restaurant are around. Staff is helpful. Will come bck to this hotel for next vacation.

5 seksan C.
Thailand
October 24, 2011
Room size is very small.
near subway
My room is in the corner and its shape is "T" shape. Booking via Agoda is the same price as walkin rate, not cheaper!!

4 Tow C.
Malaysia
October 23, 2011
Great location but small room
Location
Room was small and old. Pictures in Internet looks much better than actual. If we know the size of the room, we won't book this hotel. The concierge was very nice and helpful, the location is nice. Close to MTR (Jordan).

7 Richard T.
Indonesia
October 18, 2011
Good Location
Small but clean and Nice
one more thing was dissapointed me that was hotel wifi, i dnt mind to pay for using it, but the signal too weak when in room. mayb should be improved it so, guest will more convenient to surffing when stay there.

7.3 Andy U.
Philippines
October 17, 2011
Great Location!
Great Location
Largos Hotel is a 2 minute walk from the Jordan MTR Station (Exit B1). Location is the best part of this hotel. The price is fair for the room that you get. I booked this for our business trip because it is indicated that they have free wifi. When I asked for the username and password, to my surprise, they told me that their wifi is not free. They have rates for 1hr, 3hrs, and 24hrs continuous connection. Luckily, we can access a free wifi signal from our room. I think it's the tennis court beside the hotel that we connected to.

7.3 YIM K.
Malaysia
October 11, 2011
Very convenient location but small room
Helpful reception.
Would recommend friends to stay at this hotel in future.This hotel has got everything within walking distance of less 100 metres ie meals,transportation,shopping malls etc....

7.3 Catherine C.
China
October 09, 2011
Good location and clean
Good location and clean
I had an good stay at the hotel. I arrived at the first floor, a door man was there and called the elevator for me telling me that check in was on the second floor. The check in was really fast, all was ready for my arrival and within 2 minutes I had my room key. The room was very small but that is the case in all Hong Kong hotels... but it was very clean and somehow they managed to make the room cozy... It felt good. My room had view on a freeway but the window glass they had made it quite quiet. Only thing is in the morning, checking out time is at 12 pm.. I wanted to leave a bit later.. like 12:30pm but the receptionist had to go through 5 min asking around if it was possible. They finally said ok. I thought that was a bit weird... I did not have breakfast in the hotel as there are many small Hong Kong breakfast food right in front of the hotel or nearby.