Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1489 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Li H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good location
near to mrt station
Location is good but room quite small compare to other. but in term of location it is still worth for money
Reviewed November 03, 2011

Xin Z. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
Small hotel close to the edge of the highway
very comfortable sheets and blankets
The location is a bit hard to find because it is situated on Nanjing Road which was divided into two sections. This road is also too dark
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Rachael H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Comfortable hotel with nice staffs
very near to jourdan mtr and walking distance to several attractions
hotel was just nice for the 2 of us, it's very near jourdan mrt. many eateries around. our only unhappiness during this stay was the tv channels. the signal was not as good and the channels variety are limited.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Tan E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
Good location
Room not big enough to put 2 luggages. Another chair would be better. But all these will require a bigger room. Walk able to most major locations and train station is conventiently close.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Xiu L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Suite room with big toilet but dirty carpet
Big and clean toilet
we arrived in hk on an early morning flight and checked into the hotel at about 8am. however, as the room was not available yet, we left to go for breakfast and to walk about. we returned back to the hotel after 3pm (well after the check-in time of 2pm) in order to check-in. however, we were told that our room was still not ready! it was not until 3.30pm that we were allowed to go up to our room. during our approximately half hour wait, the hotel staff did not even offer us any refreshments. our room was rather spacious by hk standards, but nothing spectacular given that it was described as a 'suite', when i booked it. the bathroom was decently big and clean. however, the carpet in the room was in a bad state and the parts of the carpet near the corners of the rooms were terribly black and filthy looking! i did not dare to go close to find out how dirty it really was / was not! the tv sets were small and old and the once white sofa is now off-white. however, the bed was clean with fresh sheets. the main lobby of the hotel is on the 1st floor (or 2nd floor according to some other countries), which made it a bit of a hassle having to pull your luggage in and out of the lift a few times while checking in and out. the hotel was close to exit b2 of jordon mtr station with nathan road close by.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Philip M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
good location but small smelly rooms
location
The hotels standard rooms are awful small and smell of damp and the bathrooms are so small and lots of damp and mould in them. The hotel staff are very friendly but the hotel needs a drastic upgrade and refurbishment asap.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Wong S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2011
Room is small service good near amenities
Convince very near to MRT station
strongly recommend this hotel is very convient shopping, restaurant are around. Staff is helpful. Will come bck to this hotel for next vacation.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

seksan C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2011
Room size is very small.
near subway
My room is in the corner and its shape is "T" shape. Booking via Agoda is the same price as walkin rate, not cheaper!!
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Tow C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great location but small room
Location
Room was small and old. Pictures in Internet looks much better than actual. If we know the size of the room, we won't book this hotel. The concierge was very nice and helpful, the location is nice. Close to MTR (Jordan).
Reviewed October 23, 2011

yulinus Y. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel with convinience location
Convinience location (near to mtr, Jordan) and working distance to Nathan rd
The hotel is quite clean, i am satisfied with the cleanliness. However the room is quite small like any other typical hotel in the teritory (comparable to any other similar class of hotel). Check out timing at 10am is early than normal hotel that i used to stay (normally until 12 noon). This hotel is good for traveller who most of the time would not be staying in the hotel as they do not have any facility. The price is acceptable considering the location and nearby restaurant/small eating shop. The hotel staff is quite friendly and helpfull to provide information and assistance. On certain occation, the lift access to the room would be closed therefore we should take alternate route through parking area and require to change lift at the lobby. Overall conclusion, i am happy with Largos and would recomend to my friend.
Reviewed October 22, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: