arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1478 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1478 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.3 suchin K.
March 13, 2011
great location
location
nice and clean but the room is little bit small for two persons.

6.7 Ivy Q.
Singapore
March 12, 2011
Great location, clean but small room
good location, near MTR, clean
Overall is very great... recommend ppl to stay there

6.3 Choy W.
Singapore
March 12, 2011
good locations but rooms are smaller
located near shopping areas and restaurants
Front office staff not so helpful as promised extended hours check out and later call to give us to 1pm to check out. Luckily, we came back after breakfast and quickly packed our stuff. Secondly, shd not impose of luggage charge for quests before check in for just one day.

7.3 Cheryl F.
Singapore
March 10, 2011
good location, decent sized room
great location.. less than a minute from the mtr exit and bus to/fro airport
rooms were bigger than expected and decent for hong kong. clean.. no complaints. free wifi would have been good...

5 Tan S.
Singapore
March 08, 2011
Room is ok but the carpet is too old
Good location
The room is spacious

6.3 Shaun C.
Brunei Darussalam
March 06, 2011
Good location
Good location
Good location.. near to MTR Jordan Station.. walking distance to tsim tsa tsui.. temple street.. Room is very small.. but clean

5.3 DIANALYN C.
Philippines
March 04, 2011
Great location
Good location
Our stay in Largos Hotel I can say its just fair,room is very small but the rate is very affordable.Staff ere not accomodating and helpful.Location are very accesible in MTR. Overall stay is just ok.

7.3 Kai L.
Singapore
March 04, 2011
Good location
Good location
Good location as it is within 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR. Near temple street, as well as food stalls that operate 24 hours.

6.7 Chau K.
Singapore
March 03, 2011
Great location and comforting room
> 100m away from exit of B2 Jordan MTR
Would expect reception staff to be more cheerful. Was surprised Housekeeping staff share the same guest lift when performing their duty and I was told to wait for another car. (although there's still standing room for me and she was only with her set of vacuum cleaner - perhaps she may be in a hurry though.)

9.7 Jolene T.
Singapore
February 28, 2011
Great location, great rooms, average service
good location, rooms with reasonable size
Great location, very near jordan mrt. Many restaurants charging reasonable prices nearby. Tsui Wah even offers delivery. Great service, polite and helpful. The only exception was on the last day when one of the staff was too busy checking other customers in and rudely told us to wait at the side when I enquired about our baggage. Other than that, no problems with service at all. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. Very very pleased with it.