Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Auyong Q. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2011
Great location and friendly staff
Cleanliness
a nice hotel for shopping mogul. the rate is low despite the location. only 3 mins walk to mtr station, mall are just nearby as well as the infamous nathan road which consist of branded boutique and local store. overall, it is a nice hotel for those on a budget , backpackers.
Reviewed February 04, 2011

Lim H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
great hotel and convenient location
very very near to mrt station, eat outs (for breakfast, lunch & dinner) are nearby as well
it was my first time to visit hk and i had spent staying in 3 different hotels. i found out largos is the easiest hotel for me to approach to. even though the receptionist area is quite small but its staffs were very efficient, therefore you wont have to spend much time waiting there. hence, the "for-a-while" congestion was okay for me. my hotel room number, what i can comment about this room is it's a clean and comfortable room for two. the toilet is small but this is okay for me. i love it when i saw the body shampoo and shampoo are readily attached on the wall, this make a convenient usage of them. besides that, hand soap and hand lotion are available as well in the toilet. also this hotel provides additional channel as well e.g. movies but you have to pay for viewing it. all in all, i love this hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come by hk for the next visit.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

Thomas L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
very small room
location is good!
i shall say that the location of the hotel was great,
Reviewed January 30, 2011

Yew T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Freezing room that has "best ventilation"
Convenient as about 3 minutes to Jordan MRT
It is too cold even the room air conditioner is off. The cold wind enter the room even though the window are the sealed kind. Tested using Tissue Paper and It moved inwards. Have to sleep with my jacket o. Service is exactly like 2 to 3 star style. Suitable for travelers that prefer convenience and very cold environment during the winter time.
Reviewed January 29, 2011

JAMES M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Good deal
good price and good location.
The Largos Hotel is perfect for a single traveler like me. It is a well maintained hotel in a convenient location just off Nathan road. With the rising hotel costs in Hong Kong this is very reasonable priced and though the room was small it provided all the necessities in a cozy fashion.
Reviewed January 29, 2011

lang N. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great
nothing
nice hotel and the service is very nice. it is very easy to find, and if very near to the subway station
Reviewed January 28, 2011

Nontavit T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2010
Really small room
Not so far from train
The hotel is newly furbish but the room is small. In general is ok and not so far from the public transport and shopping area.
Reviewed January 28, 2011

Chau W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
Great Location
selling points
The location is perfect. It only take 2 mins by walk to mtr station. The room is small but the view is ok (face to east). Service - free Chinese news paper and english economic magazine. FOC watch - no
Reviewed January 27, 2011

Kean L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Great location but small rooms
near to mtr
we were very delighted with bell boy although he is already an uncle, they were kind and giving us a lot of tips.
Reviewed January 26, 2011

Linda T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Comfortable room
Near to shopping malls
Very near to shopping malls Very near to MTR station
Reviewed January 26, 2011