arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1486 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Lim H.
Malaysia
January 31, 2011
great hotel and convenient location
very very near to mrt station, eat outs (for breakfast, lunch & dinner) are nearby as well
it was my first time to visit hk and i had spent staying in 3 different hotels. i found out largos is the easiest hotel for me to approach to. even though the receptionist area is quite small but its staffs were very efficient, therefore you wont have to spend much time waiting there. hence, the "for-a-while" congestion was okay for me. my hotel room number, what i can comment about this room is it's a clean and comfortable room for two. the toilet is small but this is okay for me. i love it when i saw the body shampoo and shampoo are readily attached on the wall, this make a convenient usage of them. besides that, hand soap and hand lotion are available as well in the toilet. also this hotel provides additional channel as well e.g. movies but you have to pay for viewing it. all in all, i love this hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come by hk for the next visit.

Thomas L.
Singapore
January 30, 2011
very small room
location is good!
i shall say that the location of the hotel was great,

Yew T.
Singapore
January 29, 2011
Freezing room that has "best ventilation"
Convenient as about 3 minutes to Jordan MRT
It is too cold even the room air conditioner is off. The cold wind enter the room even though the window are the sealed kind. Tested using Tissue Paper and It moved inwards. Have to sleep with my jacket o. Service is exactly like 2 to 3 star style. Suitable for travelers that prefer convenience and very cold environment during the winter time.

JAMES M.
United States
January 29, 2011
Good deal
good price and good location.
The Largos Hotel is perfect for a single traveler like me. It is a well maintained hotel in a convenient location just off Nathan road. With the rising hotel costs in Hong Kong this is very reasonable priced and though the room was small it provided all the necessities in a cozy fashion.

lang N.
China
January 28, 2011
Great
nothing
nice hotel and the service is very nice. it is very easy to find, and if very near to the subway station

Nontavit T.
Thailand
January 28, 2011
Really small room
Not so far from train
The hotel is newly furbish but the room is small. In general is ok and not so far from the public transport and shopping area.

Chau W.
Hong Kong
January 27, 2011
Great Location
selling points
The location is perfect. It only take 2 mins by walk to mtr station. The room is small but the view is ok (face to east). Service - free Chinese news paper and english economic magazine. FOC watch - no

Kean L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms
near to mtr
we were very delighted with bell boy although he is already an uncle, they were kind and giving us a lot of tips.

Linda T.
Singapore
January 26, 2011
Comfortable room
Near to shopping malls
Very near to shopping malls Very near to MTR station

Wai P.
Malaysia
January 26, 2011
Great location and decent room
Location, friendly and helpful doorman
The hotel is at great location with a good price. It's located near the B2 exit of Jordan Station. It was my second stay at this hotel. No complaints from me. The room is a bit small but it's OK!