Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

HSIAO S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good
no
Reviewed April 25, 2016

HENG K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Reviewed January 04, 2016

HENG K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sim E. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Melvie D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Siew C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Reviewed November 17, 2015

paul S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Sean T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.
Location is quite convenient.
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Leo L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good deal, best location!
Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Goh S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good Location
Gd location, food nearby, shopping nearby.
Easy access from & to airport (airport bus). MTR & mini bus easily available. Room little small but ok since we are out most of the time. Value for money. Hotel under renovation now.
Reviewed October 27, 2015