arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Lo J.
Singapore
May 28, 2015
Small hotel
staff, location and cleanliness
my stay at the hotel was good. Location was good. A 3 star hotel that let u relax and enjoy. Good

6.3 Kam L.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2015
Wrong Key to Other Guest's Room
Near Subway, Free IDD phone, Big TV
The room is too small. The front desk made mistake and gave me the wrong room and key. And I got into other guests' room in which underwear were hanging and personal stuff are everywhere. The bed is only big enough for Asian couples. It's quite small.

8 Michael B.
Germany
May 26, 2015
M1Hotel Hong Kong
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Good Approach from Airport (A21 bus stops arround the Corner), friendly staff, easy to use the traffic System from there (right upon Yau Ma Tei Station. Rooms quiet small, toilet and shower in a small "glass Cage". But good value for Money for a Hotel in HK (rooms are usually not the biggest ones in HK), a very good 3 star Hotel in my opinion

7.7 Mark M.
Australia
May 26, 2015
good
good
Good

7.7 May N.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
Great Hotel!
location, friendly staff
It was great!

8 Xiao C.
Malaysia
May 24, 2015
very convenient for short stay
strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.

5.3 Keisuke N.
Japan
May 23, 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.

6 Hui L.
Singapore
May 22, 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room

8 Teo C.
Malaysia
May 19, 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service

7 Rex N.
New Zealand
May 18, 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right