arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

3.3 Tay E.
Singapore
January 25, 2014
good to be in hong kong
nothing
very bad experience. won't return again.the entire room and location not really worth the money.

7.3 Hoe S.
Singapore
January 24, 2014
Food and walking
Near food stalls, near transport, near night spot
The rooms provided to us is quite smaller than expected. Unfortunally, limited TV channel available, example no sport channel for weekend games and no discovery channel. 2 lifts are small and poor wifi strength given to the us. process are fast for check in and out. but services provided by the hotel are limited.

6 Joon G.
Malaysia
January 23, 2014
Clean but small.
Clean but small.
This hotel staff friendly, room clean but small. Price consider expensive because room too small.

4 Sherlie P.
Philippines
January 23, 2014
Good location, small room
Good location near MTR
Not a good experience, the staff at the check in counter very rude (especially the tall guy afternoon-night shift.) The bed is not comfortable, it's very hard. Also, the breakfast very poor, they should add more choices.

3.3 Tay E.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
bad experience
nothing
my stay there was kind of a bad experience. the room was terribly small.. poor view.. toilet was pathetic... very very poor internet access... breakfast wasn't appetising at all.

7 THAI L.
Malaysia
January 22, 2014
good location
Good Location, Close to Shopping Centre, Close to local restaurant
It's good location, easier to get public transport, easier to get 7-11, easier to get local restaurant, easier to get shopping center.

7.7 Ying S.
Singapore
January 21, 2014
accessible, value for money
Small but sufficient sized room, multi plug adaptors with two wall sockets in one room, the spacious window seat added comfort and space into the room
Enjoyable, housekeeping did a great job tidying the bed and toilet, the front desk was helpful

6.7 Shara W.
Singapore
January 21, 2014
Good location, terrible soundproofing
Clean, centrally located, fast check in/out
As in my title, the soundproofing was really terrible! Every morning - 930am without fail I can hear the housekeeping staff's walkie talkie blaring it felt like they were just standing beside me! My room was opposite the lift door and I could hear people walking around outside - not exactly the safest feeling for 2 girls. I also had the misfortune of dropping my phone into the toilet bowl and in my panic I asked if there were any rice so I can soak my phone in it, but I was met with an incredulous and unsympathetic face who insisted they don't have rice here. Of course I do understand how unorthodox my request must have been but I would have appreciated a little help, such as suggesting where the nearest supermarket was! The only saving grace is that the room is definitely very clean, so I guess stay there if u don't have plans to wake up late and stay in the room for long.

8 Wong M.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Great Location, train is just across the road.
Location,food around,affordable pricing

4 Apiwat S.
Thailand
January 17, 2014
small room,bad food, not valued for money
centrally located
The food is bad not tasty at all, room is very small and you'll be given only 1 card if u come for 2 persons. Deposit is cost same as your room rate. Only one good thing is that it's located in good area.