Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ng K.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
Very convenient, lots of foods, near train station
location, food, transport
The stay was good.. excellent location, just one stone away from train station and temple street.

Stuart B.
Australia
August 24, 2013
A functional Hotel that covered my needs
Location in town, Helpful staff, clean rooms
The 'handy phone' in the room was a great asset, I was able to use the street maps feature to find my location and find amenities in town

Chanadda R.
Thailand
August 23, 2013
Good location
1, Good location 2. Clean room 3. Nice service
Good place good location!!! It is very easy to find this hotel, just 3 mins. from MRT. Staffs was very nice. We will stay at this hotel again if we back to HK.

Koo G.
Malaysia
August 23, 2013
Not a bad hotel afterall!
Easy access to shopping, WiFi Phone, Crowds
Although it is located between 2 coffin shops, you dont get the fear. Very crowded place, good for people who like crowd, MTR is just directly behind. Temple street is nearby, big shopping malls everywhere.

Christopher T.
Australia
August 23, 2013
Small but clean and centrally located
Free Smartphone, Good Breakfast, Great Location
Ok so we didn't get the room we wanted but that was quickly rectified. rooms are small but clean. the best part about the hotel is that you get a freee smartphone to use on your stay take it anywhere (free GPS navigation, local and international calls included) never seen this at a hotel before let alone a budget hotel was well worth it as you would never get lost. Hotel located in a quite street right next to the MRT and next to temple street. casual 10min walk to Mongkok and other surrounding places. for a budget hotel it was great friendly staff and decent breakfast to get you going for the day. would stay again when I'm in town.

Tang A.
Portugal
August 22, 2013
small bouquet hotel with clean room
good design, clean room with small bathroom
Though it's a small bouquet hotel, the small room looks new with nice design. However, the bathroom is very small and shower will make the whole floor wet. Our room was on high floor and was not noisy (though the area should be noisy at night). It was a bit expensive, but all Hong Kong hotels are expensive now.

Wai Y.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2013
Near MTR station, close to the night market, great
Same as above

cheong S.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Room are not sound proof, we can hear loud noise.
location is good. Central to Shopping. Near to MRT
Consider bad, sleepless night cos the room is small, and not sound proof. Can hear neighbour talking and children laughing throughout the night. Not worth for the amount that you pay.

Kenneth K.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
Only there for a day - great location for a base
Location (accessible and central) with good access to MTR. Price - very reasonable. Accessory - love the free mobile gadget although I did not get to use it,

Gunawan J.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
Near mrt
Near mrt, clean, receptionist is good attitude