Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2064 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2063 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Joan F.
United States
July 01, 2015
Fantastic staff, Superb service!
Location, friendly/informative staff and room has all amenities especially use of the Smart Phone was a real plus!
Superb !! definitely stay here again and would highly recommend. The staff was especially courtesy and special mention to Joe Leong and the rest of front desk staff.

Yeo Y.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Close to Station
Free Phone, Clean, Convenient Location

Eddie L.
Taiwan
June 30, 2015
Good location with many dining choices around.
Convenient. Good shopping & dining location. Near MTR stations.
Small hotel but with good management.

Peck C.
Singapore
June 25, 2015
Comfortable stay at Madera
Handy phone, Comfy bed, Convenient location
Our stay at Madera was a delightful one. Hotel was clean, staff were all smiley and approachable. Even though the room was quite small, it was clean and comfortable to stay in. With the handy phone provided, we saved on purchasing local sim card as we can make unlimited calls both locally and also back home! We could also tap on the hotspot from the handy phone, which makes getting around HK an easy one. Definitely will recommend Madera to my friends and family who are visiting HK!

Ser O.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
great location and large and new room
large and clean room, good location, near MTR
Happy to stay there. Will be back

Hsiuying L.
Taiwan
June 24, 2015
good location
location
convenient location

CHIACHI L.
Taiwan
June 21, 2015
Comfy, clean and tight
Good service! Convenient location. Nice room

Chew L.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Nice room & good location
Nice room, good location, fast check-in
Nice room, good location, fast check-in

Xinyi T.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
great hotel!
Polite and helpful staffs, cozy room and great location.
Worth the money and I feel that it's better than some other hotels which are more pricey and smaller

Wanshun K.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Good Location!
Clean and Spacious Room, Good Accessibility
Love how big and clean the room is! Very convenient and near to Jordon MTR. Would definitely stay there again!