arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2042 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Gordon L.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2015
Unique / Stylish boutique Hotel
Madera Studio and Up (Penthouse) have a Wooden interior design in a modern setup that makes you feel cozy, instead of the usual business hotel atmosphere.

melinda G.
Philippines
March 14, 2015
nice hotel
nice hotel, location
good

Wenqian W.
China
March 08, 2015
Great location
Good location, modern room, clean bathroom
Nice stay. Would come back

zhiyan C.
Singapore
March 07, 2015
good location, value for money, spacious room
pleasant stay :)
good location, value for money, spacious room

CHUN I.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel
Good comfortable

Bassam A.
Greece
February 25, 2015
just a business hotel
not so clean room is not comfortable smelling bad
rooms are not so clean, smelling too bad the location is good and near to Jordan MTR station

Lester Y.
Malaysia
February 25, 2015
Great place. Excellent size and room
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.

David W.
United States
February 25, 2015
Decent Rooms and Location
Relatively Good Size Room, Close to MTR and Restaurants
The room is good size for a Hong Kong hotel. Relatively clean. In quiet side street, but close to MTR and restaurants around the area. Wifi was good and service was good. Good for business travelers that do not require a whole lot of amenities.

Su H.
Taiwan
February 24, 2015
clean
clean, confortbale, and wonderful service

KWANG T.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
very nice and comfy hotel and good location
the room is very comfortable. located at a place with eataries, shops and yet not crowded or noisy, staff are friendly