arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

ibrahim F.
Indonesia
December 14, 2014
marcopolo is just ok
the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.

Takernglap K.
Thailand
December 10, 2014
Convenience location
Convenience, Nice staff and big room
The location is very convenience. It's near shopping area and dinning, all are in walking distance. It's also convenience for transportation both by both and MRT to go to other area.

SIM H.
Singapore
December 05, 2014
Review
Near the pier to Central
Compared to other 5 star hotels, the services of staff for the suite is really far from the rest. Marco Polo HK was late for turn down service, make up service and laundry service everyday. They were also too slow in attending to our needs. It was disappointing.

Nguyen H.
Venezuela
December 04, 2014
Could be better
best location, spacious room good amenities
It was a good stay but could be better if we were given a higher floor room. We paid nite for harbour deluxe room not too high floor and very noisy from the bar underneath. It was not worth it.

Asoka W.
Canada
December 04, 2014
Review of Marco Polo Hotel Stay
Executive level enabled complementary exclusive dining. The staff was just fantastic. Wish I could have named them!

Ava A.
China
December 03, 2014
great hotel
Nice location, nice service, nice room
Quite nice

tao Z.
China
December 02, 2014
nice
food room service

Joroni S.
Philippines
December 02, 2014
Great
Location, Rooms, and Cucina
Great Stay!

James S.
Canada
December 01, 2014
Good location hotel
location, food, shopping
overall the stay was okay, very close to shopping mall, food is good also, but price a bit high

James S.
Canada
December 01, 2014
good location
location, food, shopping
Overall this hotel is okay, very close to shopping mall, but price is over rated