arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Ivana W.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
it was a good hotel in a very nice location
location, location, location
cannot beat the location of marcopolo. connected to harbor city, super close to ferry, located at the canton road which is the shopping heaven, close to hui lau shan, convinient shops and restaurants. The location is unbeatable. But the room need refurbished. Too old.

Ivana W.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
it was a good hotel in a very nice location
location, location, location
cannot beat the location of marcopolo. connected to harbor city, super close to ferry, located at the canton road which is the shopping heaven, close to hui lau shan, convinient shops and restaurants. The location is unbeatable. But the room need refurbished. Too old.

XIA F.
China
February 08, 2014
Just so so
Good location
The hotel didn't worth the price.We had to cost lot of time to check in and the room was up a car parking not "sea view".

Peter H.
Netherlands
January 23, 2014
Good for business travel
location, clean, convenient
Good hotel. Easy access from Kowloon station. Lots of food at walking distance. Great breakfast. Nice and convenient room, good bed.

Shirley C.
Canada
January 22, 2014
Good memory
Big room, closed to restaurants I like
No bad but the room facility is old. Upon check-in, the waiting time was long. The receptionists could not provide a consistent answer on accurate time for check in. When I got the room key and entered the room, it was one hour later than the first receptionist committed. Moreover, I was surprised to see one man in the room chatting over the phone. Unbelievable!!!

Abigail O.
Philippines
January 22, 2014
just fantastic!
location, quality, classy
It was lovely. The staff were very accommodating and the location was perfect. The hotel is right on top of shopping malls and at the back of the hotel is a convenience store and the harbor. Will definitely come back again ^_^

john R.
Philippines
January 17, 2014
good enough
near shopping mall , good staff and nice location
its okay but the price is very expensive for a small room. they did not inform us at check in that we we had free buffet at the lobby.

Tirdsak A.
Thailand
January 16, 2014
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.

Tirdsak A.
Thailand
January 15, 2014
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.

RACHEL M.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.