arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

RACHEL M.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.

Budhi P.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.

DUANGTA H.
Thailand
January 07, 2014
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.

Tammy S.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation

Tammy S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
Very good location for shopping lover like me
Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
Everything was great. We always enjoy our stay in Hong Kong, especially at Marco Polo

Wing T.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2014
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.

Wing T.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2014
Entertainment Capital of Asia
You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.

Tammy S.
Indonesia
January 04, 2014
Good location for shoping
Location, good view, good staff
Always great at marco polo. I enjoyed the club room and floor. Great fruits. Great location for shoping as there are so many international brended goods nearby. The staff very friendly. Club floor really really offered excellent service.

Anne N.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
nice hotel
large room, harbour view, great customer service
We checked in on New Year eve as we wanted to catch the fireworks. We asked for a harbourview room and the staff has kindly arranged it, however we need to wait till 6pm before we can check in. It's my first New Year celebration in HK but I do not think I will spend another one in the same hotel. Even though it is a nice hotel with large room and nice view, the road block on New Year Eve and New Year day is very inconvenient for tourists to do last minute shopping or heading to the airport. No airport express shuttle on New Year day due to road block. I had great difficulty going back to hotel on New Year Eve's night and the road in front of hotel is fully blocked up.

MARISTEL C.
Philippines
January 03, 2014
Hong Kong 2013 Holiday Stay
location, cleanliness, service