arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2423 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

yu C.
Canada
August 12, 2013
Centrally located, Close to Harbour City
Large room, good breakfast, close to shopping
The hotel is a bit expensive, but for the location it is in, it is worth the money. The room is relatively large consider it is Hong Kong, the breakfast is pretty good with very good service. It is also very close to the Victoria Harbour, the amazing view is just great!

raman B.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2013
Average hotel - expensive food
location, location and location
The hotel is a good quality but expensive hotel. Food is very expensive and of average quality

Justin R.
Philippines
August 10, 2013
very good
location, service, accesibility
very good. enjoyed the fact that here was overflowing complimentary water at our floor. also, the afternoon snack bar that was made available to us was a huge bonus. it was a pleasant treat after a day of busy retail shopping. marco polo has a very good location. we never ran out of things to do because of its accessibility to the shopping area. breakfast was simple but good

Bryna G.
Philippines
August 10, 2013
Great. Superb.
Location. Comfort. Service

Peei T.
Malaysia
August 07, 2013
Awesome!
Good location, clean & high speed internet
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel is a superb hotel. Definitely i will stay at this hotel again if i do go to Hong Kong again.

Haiwei W.
China
August 07, 2013
convenient, great free breakfast
location, comfort, breakfast
we were there about 8 yrs ago, it hasn't changed since. The same great location with the comfort room and abundant variety of nice breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.

Jakkrit K.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
The great place to stay for shopping
Excellent location , many luxury shopping store , easy going
I always stay here when I come with my family because it very easy to get there and the location is in middle of the city , everything is easy for me

richard M.
Australia
August 02, 2013
Good
Service. Food. Position
No complaints. Would stay again .room servoice excellent. Travel desk excellant

matukorn P.
Thailand
August 01, 2013
excellent location in the heart of city
location, connect to shopping mall, ocean view
very pleasant to stay for 2 nights. Location is the best choice of stay. Room is clean and staff are nice and friendly. Things to complain: Room was ready to get in at 4 o clock and Asian breakfast served in room is really awful.

Gina S.
Philippines
August 01, 2013
Superb!!!
centrally located, attentive staff, very nice rooms!
Would want to go back to this hotel againand again. when in hongkong I always stay here