Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2439 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Lisa C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Continental Club worth the $$$ in any currency
Central location, extraordinary staff attentiveness, Club floor value
The hotel and Continental Club became like a home for a 6 night stay. Staff remember guests names within 24 hours.....not just look up a room number. Do spring the extra dollars for Club floor room.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Situsandjung S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very happy
clean, strategic, practical
Reviewed August 13, 2013

ADLI A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
price not match with quality
near shopping mall,easy for transportation,many restaurants
good support from hotel staff and friendly.Easy to go anywhere,enjoy shopping and sight seeing.Near from shopping center and near from ferry terminal.Also close to MTR stasion about 5 minutes walk.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

yu C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Centrally located, Close to Harbour City
Large room, good breakfast, close to shopping
The hotel is a bit expensive, but for the location it is in, it is worth the money. The room is relatively large consider it is Hong Kong, the breakfast is pretty good with very good service. It is also very close to the Victoria Harbour, the amazing view is just great!
Reviewed August 12, 2013

raman B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Average hotel - expensive food
location, location and location
The hotel is a good quality but expensive hotel. Food is very expensive and of average quality
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Justin R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very good
location, service, accesibility
very good. enjoyed the fact that here was overflowing complimentary water at our floor. also, the afternoon snack bar that was made available to us was a huge bonus. it was a pleasant treat after a day of busy retail shopping. marco polo has a very good location. we never ran out of things to do because of its accessibility to the shopping area. breakfast was simple but good
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Bryna G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great. Superb.
Location. Comfort. Service
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Peei T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Awesome!
Good location, clean & high speed internet
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel is a superb hotel. Definitely i will stay at this hotel again if i do go to Hong Kong again.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Haiwei W. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
convenient, great free breakfast
location, comfort, breakfast
we were there about 8 yrs ago, it hasn't changed since. The same great location with the comfort room and abundant variety of nice breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Jakkrit K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
The great place to stay for shopping
Excellent location , many luxury shopping store , easy going
I always stay here when I come with my family because it very easy to get there and the location is in middle of the city , everything is easy for me
Reviewed August 06, 2013