arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Therese M.
Philippines
July 03, 2013
Shopping Haven
Located Inside a major mall, Friendly and efficient staff, Fast and easy check-out
If you're looking to maximize a few days of stay in Hongkong and to have access to the major shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui, this is the hotel you want to be in. Located inside the biggest shopping center of the island, you can do major shopping and drop your packages of in the conceirge before hitting the town again.

jakapop S.
Thailand
July 02, 2013
ใกล้ท่าเทียบเรือไปฝั่งฮ่องกง และใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง ใกล้ท่าเทียบเรือ
ห้องพักสะอาด และกว้างขวาง อินเตอร์เน็ตเร็ว ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง ใกล้ท่าเทียบเรือข้ามฝั่งฮ่องกงและมาเก๊า

Rozan A.
Indonesia
July 01, 2013
Good service and good location
very attentive staffs, good location adjacent to Harbour City Mall, near Museums and new Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR station

Kraithip K.
Thailand
June 30, 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Location, comfortable room, service

haizhi C.
China
June 29, 2013
it is a good experience
professional staff,free wifi,clean room
i have enjoyed a nice evening in this hotel.the staff are quite professional and nice.and the room i stayed is very quiet i barely heard any noice from outside.if you are going to hk for short stay i would definitely recommend this hotel

Maria D.
Philippines
June 28, 2013
Fantastic location, freindly hotel staff
Centrally located, direct access to shopping areas, one of the stopovers for the airport shuttle
Our stay was superb. Room service was fast and the food was good. There were lots of shopping areas close by. The ferry terminal was a stone's throw away. The staff were friendly and accomodating.

JOSHUA L.
Singapore
June 28, 2013
Review of Marco polo
Location, ambiance, shopping
Stay was generally ok, except for 1 incident when oil leaked from the toilet ceiling and even though the hotel was informed, they didn't rectify the problem, they only clean up the oil. When I got back to my room, it was dripping oil again and I had to stuff toilet paper in the ceiling and that solved the problem for the rest of my trip.

KALPESH V.
India
June 26, 2013
not A Good Feeling..
nice Location..
I don't like so much this hotel... To less speace Not value for money

Wong V.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
Nice hotel, nearby shopping n foods
Clear room, nice view, friendly staff
Good

Yvette C.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2013
convenience hotel in the heart of hk
close to at least five shopping mall, easy to access the public transport and many dining options
at the first day, my friend and I were late check-in at 10pm. the staff didn't tell us what type of the room they arranged during check-in, but we requested a king bed room, the staff replied that she'll check. then she gave us the key card, n access us to the lift. when we go in saw the room is twin bed room, then we called to the receptions, the staff said no available ked bed room. I really uncomfortable and unsatisfied on this arrangement. They hv change another king sed room for us for our second day, but we hv to wait until 3pm.