arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1258 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Hairong W.
China
October 11, 2013
Feeling good, convenient
Service, cleaning, location
It is easy to find this hotel in causeway bay, and receptionist gave me warmly welcome. Internet is quick to response. Even the room is not too big but it is comfortable. Hotel even offered the shuttle bus for guests, you have different options to visit. The location for hotel is easy to take the metro. You can go anywhere. I like this hotel.

8.3 Erna W.
Indonesia
October 05, 2013
Awesome stay!!
Friendly staff, good location, free shuttle bus
Great experience. Was actually upgraded to executive room with harbour view at no charge. The room is so spacious. Friendly staff. The most important thing is great location. Convenient to find local food and MTR within walking distant.

8.7 JEAN-THIERRY H.
France
September 26, 2013
i feel like in my home
location, city and ocean view, large room
i already come many times in this hotel and i will. i used to booking an executive parlour room which is large, has a very beautiful city and ocean view and a living room and bed room separated by a door. the check in and out is done quickly on the 29th floor with a friendly staff. it is so nice to see kind smiles sometimes. you can use the subway not far and you are close the main attarction of hk. want ot o go big malls, central or wan chai nightlife places...this is the place to be. the ratio quality/price is good. the price seems to be expensive but you are in hk..every inch is expensive..

7.7 Tai R.
China
September 24, 2013
Very convenient and good place for shopping
Good and nice staff, free wifi in the room and comfortable bed

8 NG Y.
China
September 23, 2013
Fair Hotel
Good location , price and service
Fair price, convenient location, city center, near MTR station

6.3 NG Y.
China
September 23, 2013
Fair Price and Services
Location, Price and Service
It is a nice hotel with fair price and good location. It is very near the MTR station and near the Sogo shopping center.

8 ALAN C.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
Easy to access to my designated places
clean, attentive staff and convenient
The surrounding environment is clean with attentive staff. I received warm welcome whenever I back to the hotel.

9.3 nicholas W.
Australia
September 16, 2013
Excellent stay. 100% satisfied
Good view from room, Good swimming pool. Good location
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was in an ideal location near the busy Causeway Bay but not too noisy, opposite to the big Victoria Park. Has a nice view and great swiming pool at the top. Will stay there again next time.

8.3 Shaun C.
Canada
September 13, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Price for Hong Kong, Clean
Nice Pool, Nice Rooms, Great Staff
This is a good choice for a Hong Kong Visit. Right across the street from the Tin Hau Metro Station. Victoria Park is steps away. Close to Causeway Bay shopping area. Nice Choice in Hong Kong!

9.3 HANSPETER A.
Switzerland
September 09, 2013
coming home again!
location, view, staff
it was very very pleasant like always! extremely helpful staff, great view, very efficient check in, check out