Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1291 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1291 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Chen L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Near to main MTR line & easy access to eateries
Attentive staff,clean rm,fast service.
If the hotel can introduce spa service within the building would be good. We like the lounger singers who performed & its entertaining & relaxing. All hotel staff are attentive & they can provide the extra request we wanted with no questions asked. Superb..Keep up the good service.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

John W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A good value hotel with excellent staff
location, good standard close to transport
This hotel has become my home away from home. The staff always welcome me by name and make me feel like a valued customer.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

POOI K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Wonderful, excellent, great place
Friendly staff, easy access to MTR, nearby shops
Location wise abit outskirt from the central city but nearby accessibile to MTR was a plus. Points for attentive staff, was upgraded our room and provide champagne for our honeymoon. Well done.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Hairong W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Feeling good, convenient
Service, cleaning, location
It is easy to find this hotel in causeway bay, and receptionist gave me warmly welcome. Internet is quick to response. Even the room is not too big but it is comfortable. Hotel even offered the shuttle bus for guests, you have different options to visit. The location for hotel is easy to take the metro. You can go anywhere. I like this hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Erna W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Awesome stay!!
Friendly staff, good location, free shuttle bus
Great experience. Was actually upgraded to executive room with harbour view at no charge. The room is so spacious. Friendly staff. The most important thing is great location. Convenient to find local food and MTR within walking distant.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

JEAN-THIERRY H. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
i feel like in my home
location, city and ocean view, large room
i already come many times in this hotel and i will. i used to booking an executive parlour room which is large, has a very beautiful city and ocean view and a living room and bed room separated by a door. the check in and out is done quickly on the 29th floor with a friendly staff. it is so nice to see kind smiles sometimes. you can use the subway not far and you are close the main attarction of hk. want ot o go big malls, central or wan chai nightlife places...this is the place to be. the ratio quality/price is good. the price seems to be expensive but you are in hk..every inch is expensive..
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Tai R. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very convenient and good place for shopping
Good and nice staff, free wifi in the room and comfortable bed
Reviewed September 24, 2013

NG Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fair Hotel
Good location , price and service
Fair price, convenient location, city center, near MTR station
Reviewed September 23, 2013

NG Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fair Price and Services
Location, Price and Service
It is a nice hotel with fair price and good location. It is very near the MTR station and near the Sogo shopping center.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

ALAN C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Easy to access to my designated places
clean, attentive staff and convenient
The surrounding environment is clean with attentive staff. I received warm welcome whenever I back to the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013