arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1275 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ting L.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2013
Good location. Great harbor view
Location, great harbor view, clean

Ludovic C.
France
May 28, 2013
Clean but Small room / nicely located
location, staff and swimming-pool

John W.
Australia
May 27, 2013
Quality, affordable and well located hotel
Location to public transport, cleanliness, great staff
This is the fourth ti me I have stayed at this hotel and every time I have been impressed with the helpful and friendly staff.It is only a few minutes walk to the tram, buses and the MRT.The rooms are a good size and generally the hotel is well maintained.

thien D.
Australia
May 26, 2013
hidden awayyyyyyyyyyy!
lovely gesture upon arrival
the room was a little too small - but i had anticipated this reading reviews prior to booking. the blanket was insufficient. the staff were friendly - i had mentioned it was a special occasion and we were gifted with complimentary a champagne bottle. it is conveniently located around the corner from starbucks, convenient store, bar and 10 minute walk to the station. 3-5 to buses.

Vuthi S.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2013
nice and fun
close to the centre, close to bars, close to park

Yin Y.
United States
May 21, 2013
good view
service is good, staff attitude is good, location is convenient
satisfy, the staff is very hedlpfu, and in good manner, the location is svery conveniant, easy to get to MTR station.

MASATO K.
Japan
May 20, 2013
Comfortable stay
1) Location, 2) Friendly staff, 3) Clean room
I could choose more economical hotel, if I visited HK by myself, actually. But,I had to choose this hotel, because I was there with my client. I am quite happy with their service level which satisfies my client. I made a write decision!

Lisa W.
Canada
May 16, 2013
Great location. Great view. Wonderful staff.
Location, room size and staff
We had a great stay at the metropark. The staff were great. It was our honeymoon and they sent up champaigne. My only complaint was that the room got damp and uncomfortable in the evenings. Other than that issue it was great.

Kasama N.
Thailand
May 15, 2013
City hotel
near MTR and bus

Peter C.
Australia
May 11, 2013
Overnight transit stop - good location
Comfortable bed, fast check-in/check-out - easy access to HKIA via Airport Expres train & shuttle bus
My third stay in three years - remembered by some staff - stayed just one night 7/5/13 from China through to Singapore 8/5 - it was a nice break - less than an hour from the airport.