arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2648 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Oi C.
Malaysia
May 09, 2012
Great comfortable hotel
Location and Good customer service
it was a great place and i would stay here again. though it is a little expensive i do think it is a good hotel. every hotel in hk is expensive

8.3 Meifei L.
United States
May 08, 2012
great location but no aiport bus
shopping location
the hotel is great, but i took a21 airport bus, it is too far to walk from the bus stop.

6 Din C.
United States
May 08, 2012
ok hotel
value for the money
everything was ok, not great, but ok. check-in took a good long while but mainly because we arrived early, i supposed. overall, an ok hotel.

6.7 Alicia L.
Australia
May 06, 2012
Convenient hotel
Pool, free bus to mrt station every 15mins, clean
Stayed in a deluxe room, had booked a double bed but when I arrived only singles were available. They offered to push them together though which was a bit better. Room was just ok, clean, and had all the basics. The water flow in the sheer was terrible though, the water saving shower head meant you had to jump around to get wet, so I went to a salon for a wash & a blow dry instead. Also there is only wifi on the 1st floor, which is really inconvenient, they have cables in the room to plug in laptops but I couldn't use my iPad. Didn't try the breakfast, but had room service for dinner 1 night & that was good. Not a bad hotel, but for the price I paid there are hotels closer to the CBD that are better value and would probably have more atmosphere.

9.3 Swee T.
Malaysia
May 02, 2012
Convenient, Cozy & Couteous
Location and Good customer service.
We felt at home and enjoy our trips on shopping, sight-seeing.

6.7 Arthur W.
Malaysia
April 30, 2012
Good value for central Kowloon
Smack in middle of Mongkok area
A bit of walking distance to subway (10-15 mins, unshaded). Rather take taxis. The hotel looks elegant, nice and clean. However the room furniture were ancient 80s.

7.3 phakorn K.
Thailand
April 30, 2012
Clean and good service , to far from shopping,
Good service, good recoment
Don't forget swimmig on top,good view and shutter bus to MTR every 15 min.for help tuorist to someware.

7.7 WAI L.
Hong Kong
April 28, 2012
Not the best but still good
Comfortable
Hotel cleanliness : good Service : good Room size : good Location : not the best, but near to the place we intended to go. Price : not cheap. there should be ample choices in TST area. Decoration : comfortable Overall is good and i will stay there again.

8.3 Jiaping X.
New Zealand
April 28, 2012
Free shuttle made it easier to get around
free shuttle bus, opposite supermarket, free wireless at hotel lobby
Room was reasonable sized, free lan internet in rooms but no wireless. The room we stayed at was a little bit older but was clean and tidy. 10mins away from MTR station however hotel itself is close to restaurants. Free shuttle takes you to water front etc makes it very convenient for people going to HK for the first time. 2nd time staying at this hotel now, would definitely go again if price was cheaper. Staff there were quite friendly as well.

9 Shannon B.
United States
April 28, 2012
Great comfortable hotel
Location
it was a great place and i would stay here again. though it is a little expensive i do think it is a good hotel. every hotel in hk is expensive