arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2648 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Ernest F.
Indonesia
March 06, 2015
Good hotel, not so good location
shuttle bus, staff and conditikn of the hotel.
My stay was ok, the provided basic needs of their guess. Location was the down side, quite far from the MTR station and other attraction. Good thing the provides scheduled shuttle bus.

6 Shimad H.
Maldives
March 05, 2015
fair
location was not bad
i chose hotel for the location and it served the purpose

5.3 Ezio F.
Italy
March 05, 2015
To expencive
Room clean, bed comfortable, hot shower
The pillow was to big. I already stay before and pillows are to big and uncomfortable.

8.3 SENG L.
Malaysia
March 04, 2015
Good hotel worth going back to stay
Cleanliness, room comfort, and Friendly Staff
They upgraded me to the suite room. I was the happiest customer! It was, overall a good stay. However, the location is a bit out from MTR access. For business traveler, this is surely a good choice.

6.3 John D.
Canada
March 03, 2015
Big hotel
Just location
Overall, my stay was average. Not too impressed with much, but ok for a 2 night stay. Big hotel, tiny rooms and not enough staff working. I think the 4 star rating is over-rated.

8 michelle C.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
Hotel staff are very kind and the hotel are clean
clean comfortable to stay room rate is reasonable

9 Lim L.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
fabulous staffs
the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.

7.3 QIAN Z.
China
February 23, 2015
Convenient to airport
clean,quiet,convenient to airport

8.3 Lee L.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2015
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year
Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck

6.7 Duncan H.
Australia
February 21, 2015
business stay
facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay