arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2647 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5.3 Suraya H.
Malaysia
February 18, 2015
Good location
Facilities, Transportation, Location
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.

6 Liza Z.
United States
February 17, 2015
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub
Serverce only
Not bad for the price

7.7 susan C.
United States
February 17, 2015
Great hotel matches our needs
Delux room spacious, near Mong Kok, value pricing
Booked 2 days, found the room to be more than adequately spacious for two traveler so extended the stay to 4 days. We had no noise problem I believe due to the upgrade to deluxe room being on a club floor. The room was comfortable and clean, with complimentary bottled water, and spacious bath room. No tub but wasn't a concern. We did not take the club upgrade for ~HKD430 PP which includes buffet breakfast, as we didn't think we would want a buffet every morning. Ended up didn't get a chance to try the buffet at all. I didn't mind the 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station but it would be tough for seniors. The shuttles to Mong Kok and tsim Sha Tsui as other reviews state is often full.

9.7 FRANCESCO R.
Italy
February 16, 2015
good hotel
clean, free shuttle bus
only some water noise maybe for cabin on 19 floor, (near swimming pool)

8 Agustinus G.
Indonesia
February 16, 2015
Neat Hotel
location, clean, friendly
I stayed on the club room and located on the 17th floor. I got the access to executive lounge where I can have a breakfast and tea time snack without so many people. Location-wise is good, across the local supermarket and near mongkok where you can find many good food (local or international). Will definitely come back when I travel to HK.

8 HAJI S.
Malaysia
February 12, 2015
good hotel
good hotel,good staff and easy to get yransport
We like thd hotel because the staff is friendly

8 Antorin L.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Pretty good stay
The room is consider spacious compared to other hotel prices. Free shuttle service to Mongkok MTR is provided. Malls and street markets just few minutes away from hotel. Polite and helpful staffs too.
The location is pretty good with convinence stalls along the streets. Though free shuttle service is provided, it's always full and i never have the chance to ride. However, you can stroll down 15mins to Mongkok MTR. Rooms is much spacious than expected. Polite and helpful staffs. They even allowed me to have a early check-in at 10am cause i touch down at 7am. They have a room to store your luggage if u need to check-out and continue your last minute shopping. So you dont have to worry your luggage laying around the lobby. There is also FREE "K5" airport express bus to kowloon station. The free wifi for each room is pretty good too. Even the housekeeping auntie is very courteous and always kept out room clean everyday. The only sad thing is i didn't get high floors and no good window view. Get what i paid for "promo". They have a pretty poolside, but under maintenance during my trip, too cold for a dive anyway. It's worth staying! But i would like to try out more hk hotels before deciding to come back this hotel again.

8.7 Michelle K.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
2nd stay at this hotel
Affordable price with comfortable room, spacious room and walking distance to shopping district.
My 2nd stay at Metropark Hotel. Love the spacious room as compared to other HK's hotel standard. Spacious bathroom, clean and comfortable. Only disadvantage is that you need to walk around 15 mins to get to mongkok station.

4.7 Kwan C.
Hong Kong
February 10, 2015
good location
location, easy and comfort
good

9 E L.
Malaysia
February 09, 2015
you get more than what you pay for
excellent service - attentive to your needs, comfortable, strategic location
Attentive to our needs. Was given late check out for our convenient. Comfortable room