Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

michelle C.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
Hotel staff are very kind and the hotel are clean
clean comfortable to stay room rate is reasonable

Lim L.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
fabulous staffs
the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.

QIAN Z.
China
February 23, 2015
Convenient to airport
clean,quiet,convenient to airport

Lee L.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2015
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year
Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck

Duncan H.
Australia
February 21, 2015
business stay
facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay

Katrina T.
Philippines
February 19, 2015
Value for Money
Size of the room, value for money, comfort

Suraya H.
Malaysia
February 18, 2015
Good location
Facilities, Transportation, Location
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.

Liza Z.
United States
February 17, 2015
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub
Serverce only
Not bad for the price

susan C.
United States
February 17, 2015
Great hotel matches our needs
Delux room spacious, near Mong Kok, value pricing
Booked 2 days, found the room to be more than adequately spacious for two traveler so extended the stay to 4 days. We had no noise problem I believe due to the upgrade to deluxe room being on a club floor. The room was comfortable and clean, with complimentary bottled water, and spacious bath room. No tub but wasn't a concern. We did not take the club upgrade for ~HKD430 PP which includes buffet breakfast, as we didn't think we would want a buffet every morning. Ended up didn't get a chance to try the buffet at all. I didn't mind the 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station but it would be tough for seniors. The shuttles to Mong Kok and tsim Sha Tsui as other reviews state is often full.

FRANCESCO R.
Italy
February 16, 2015
good hotel
clean, free shuttle bus
only some water noise maybe for cabin on 19 floor, (near swimming pool)