arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2648 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Kenneth S.
Australia
May 13, 2016
Great Metro Lounge
We up traded to club level so got free drinks and canapés from 5:30 till 7:30 as well as breakfast, well worth the extra.

7.6 Teresa W.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2016
value for the price I paid
The hotel is a little old and the staff was not really helpful. But for the insider's deal I got from Agoda, I don't have any complaints. But if I have to play full price, I would not choose to stay here. They have shuttle to mongkok and tsim sha tsui, which is also added convenience.

10 Yap G.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Miss the stay in this hotel
Forget to cancel my booking as i have cancel my trip.

4.4 Alan V.
United States
May 06, 2016
Too expansive for old facility
This hotel is too expansive with old facility . I moved to different hotel 2 blocks away better location and cleaner and cheaper.

7.6 Choong K.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
Value for money
Location a bit far and the bus service not very flexible

2.8 liang W.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Horrible hotel
I've been to so many hotels in hongkong! This is one of the worse ever.. the family room smells like stale air.. carpets are extremely dirty and wet to step on. The furnitures are old. The beds are so soft..worse of all.. our whole family had bed bug bites all over our leg and body.. disppointing and will never stay here again.

2.4 liang W.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Horrible hotel
I've been to so many hotels in hongkong! This is one of the worse ever.. the family room smells like stale air.. carpets are extremely dirty and wet to step on. The furnitures are old. The beds are so soft..worse of all.. our whole family had bed bug bites all over our leg and body.. disppointing and will never stay here again.

6.8 Ching-I C.
Taiwan
May 02, 2016
good
good choice in HK

9.2 Poey L.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
Great Location
Great location & service. However, the room condition is rather disappointing. First of all, the room smelled like cigarettes although it's a non-smoking room & the carpet is very old & dirty.

9.6 Andrew L.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
Highly recommended for value for money hotel.
Service is very good.