Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2671 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2671 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yu C.
Taiwan
January 15, 2015
Hotel lobby teller service is bad.
room is good
Hotel lobby teller service is bad. Attitude bad also. He did not active tell us the room is ok. Let us asked him 3 times how's room and kept waiting.

Chen H.
Singapore
January 13, 2015
Pleasant stay in hongkong
The overall comfort level of the room, the efficiency of the staff and the shuttle service provided
It's good on the overall. On the last day, my dad forgot his pouch and the staff (house keeper) was quick to notify the staff at the reception. Got the room key activated again to retrieve his pouch :) Location of the hotel is good. Though with elderly, they couldn't really walk to the nearest mtr. Hence the hotel shuttle to the Mongkok area was helpful :)

Karen K.
Singapore
January 13, 2015
Clean and Comfortable.
Good service, Comfortable, Clean

AUDREY C.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Clean, professional staff, room is well furnished with amenities.
It was a pleasant stay and I will choose this hotel again the next visit.

Henry S.
Indonesia
January 11, 2015
good facilties, services and location.
complete facilties and clean in the room, on time free shuttle bus, all staff are nice, near with restaurants and supermarket.
We are very satisfied with this hotel. Our family are very happy stay in this hotel. Awesome !

Shermeen C.
Singapore
January 10, 2015
Convenient Location
Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
We stayed there for 5 nights and i would say Metropark Hotel Kowloon was one of the better hotels. It is conveniently located, with diners and convenient stores just downstairs. It is also near Mongkok East Metro Station, but if you want to get to Mongkok, it is only probably a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel. Very convenient! Hotel was very clean too. Worth the moeny!

Chai C.
Singapore
January 08, 2015
Hotel room
location
Good

RICHARD S.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
A week in metropark Kowloon
Free shuttle to TST, K5 bus to airport express in front of the hotel, grocery in front of the hotel
Smoke from smoking floors finds its way to our bathroom. This is very inconvenient. Bake shop in the ground floor is good. Free shuttle to TST helps a lot. Far walk to MTR if you have lil kids.

Ngan L.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Good room size and very clean
Clean , good room size and convenient location
It's a pleasant stay for me and my friends. Location not very convenient as its not near eateries and shopping . However you can take a cab at a mere cost or the shuttle bus. Room size is good and comfortable for us..

Jed C.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
Very good hotel for the price
Location, transfer service, friendly staff
It's an old building but maintained well enough. the rooms are spacious by HK standards and everything was clean and neat for the duration of our stay. the staff were very friendly and helpful. location is great and a few minutes walk to the women's street market. it's also one of the stops of the complimentary Airport Express shuttle so no need to get an expensive taxi from the airport. we plan to stay there again when we come back to hong kong