Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Sio C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Location a bit far from MTR
friendly staff
Far from MTR. Not convenience If you are travel with older and children. Although hotel do provide shutter bus to monkok but the drop off point is not near to MTR station and it not provided return way. Walking distance is very far, roughly 1km from hotel to MTR.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Poi S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Strategic Location
Comfortable, delicious food, strategic location
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Sok C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Reasonable hotel
clean room, free shuttle, pool and gym
Shopping is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which is convenient. Heated pool during cooler months is nice.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Syeila Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Holiday in hong kong
nica room, free transportation and friendly staff
Good and comfort.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Rebecca L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great holidays stay in Hong Kong
LOCATION, FOOD & SHOPPING
We had an enjoyable 6 days in Hong Kong. The weather is so cold. We really love it. The location of the hotel is great too. Food is just a stone away. Shopping(Ladies Street) is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which we really enjoy taking it. Is so convenient. We will definitely be back next year to enjoy the coldness!
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Vishal C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice stay good staff
Good Stay comfortable and staff is helpful
Good place to stay
Reviewed December 18, 2014

GAEL R. from Madagascar
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Correct
Not bad for the price,5mn from nathan road and 10 mn to the MTR
The hotel is little bit far from metro but its a good value for money.You are not far from ladies market and nathan road
Reviewed December 17, 2014

GAEL R. from Madagascar
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Correct
Not bad for the price,5mn from nathan road and 10 mn to the MTR
The hotel is little bit far from metro but its a good value for money.You are not far from ladies market and nathan road
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Tony C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Well worth your money
Friendly staffs, good size room with shuttle bus service
This is my third visit within the last two months! I will stay I this hotel every time I will visit HK!
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Chirapha R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
its a bit far from MTR
good room . quiet and good price
Reviewed December 16, 2014