arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2630)

Business travelers (510)

Couples (811)

Solo travelers (376)

Families with young children (370)

Families with older children (263)

Groups (301)

Very good
7.4
based on 2630 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Location
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Value for Money
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8

6 Cecilia C.
Taiwan
December 18, 2013
Basic requirement
Not too far from the "女人街", Room is considered quite large in HK, Comfortable bed
Both of my male colleagues traveled with me (booked same Standard rooms and checked in at the same time) were upgraded to rooms located at 17F except me. Not sure if it's discrimination towards women...? Not really easy to fetch a cab. Sometimes the hotel staff did not even bother to help to go outside to get one for us.

9 David P.
United States of America
December 15, 2013
Excellent hotel for the price. Very Clean
Clean and high quality rooms. Convenient location to downtown. Friendly and professional staff.

8 AIRAWAN A.
Thailand
January 23, 2014
Great location.
Free Shuttle to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Airport. Great location. Helpful staff.
We were happy with this hotel and it is really valued for money. I will definitely go for this hotel again if im going to hk again.

3 Narumon W.
Thailand
December 13, 2013
Far from mtr, small room, near pet shop matket
Near ladies market, super markets, gas station
Unhappy with hotel room service, untidy and unaffordable. We stary 2 nights but some items in room refilled, not new ones. Hotel maid is the problem.

7.3 Li Y.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Clean, Comfortable but far from MTR
Clean, Comfortable, Free Shuttle Bus
On the first night, I came back to my room and noticed that someone had been smoking in the toilet on the floors above mine, resulting in all the smoke going into my toilet. I called the staff and informed them about the problem and they took about 10 minutes to come and take a look. Initially they offered to place an air purifier in my room but the smoke smell was so strong and the staff politely offered to change the room for us. We were moved to the tenth floor and lucky for us, the room had been renovated. We were satisfied with the new room and did not experience any problem after that. The size of the room is big enough for 3 people and there is wifi in the rooms. Shuttle bus to Mongkok & Tsim Sha Tsui every 30 mins is a plus point as we can easily get to the city area. Furthermore, there is free shuttle bus(operated by airport express, not the hotel) from Kowloon Station if you took the Airport Express and there is also a free shuttle bus every 20 minute back to Kowloon Station should you need to go to the airport. There is also the option to take the hotel transport straight to the airport but it is chargeable. Overall the experience was good and I would go back to this hotel in the future.

8.7 Aloysius L.
Singapore
December 19, 2013
Generally very good hotel, a little far from MTR
Clean, Near by local restaurant, friendly staff
Only problem, the lift very slow, as only 3 out of 4 lift is working.

8 Daryl L.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Simple nice cheap hotel
Simple nice cheap
Hotel is simple but Affordable with nice customer service rooms are fine with clean toilets and free shuttle bus to Mongkok & tsim sha shui MTR

8 fatima B.
Philippines
August 31, 2014
Affordable And nice hotel with a goodprice
Clean room, nice food, budget
It was nice

7.7 Pui C.
Malaysia
April 14, 2014
Nice n good staying
All staff are Friendly, helpful, polite

5.7 Gregory C.
India
December 06, 2013
Comfortable, but a little out of the way.
Pleasant and efficient housekeeping staff and bell boys.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was a little on the smaller size and the decor was drab and uninteresting. The housekkping staff did a good job of cleaning the room and replenishing the supplies. The bell staff downstairs were friendly and ever-willing to help with bags and information. The food at the restaurant was alright, with very few vegetable options. Overall, it was a good stay, but could have been better.