arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2650 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2650 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 Mochamad G.
Indonesia
December 28, 2013
Good Value, Average Service
Internet,Free Transport to City,Value
I chose the hotel because of the value, it is located quite far from the MTR, need to walk around 20 minutes, they have shuttle to Mong Kok and TST every hour, and then you can go practically anywhere. My worst experience here is when I had to check out at 3 am, the Concierge on duty in the morning told me that it was easy to call taxi. But I had to wait 30 minutes getting the taxi because the bellboy could not find one (it was christmast, I understand the situation) but I had to search the internet and give the taxi company's number myself after I Googled it in order to call the taxi as I could not speak local language. The young bellboy should have been proactive and the manager on duty was not helpful and proactive enough.

7.3 Jason H.
Singapore
December 28, 2013
Great location at the very rasonable priced...
Price, location and free bus service to shopping area..
Great location and price by Hong Kong current standard. 2nd visit at this hotel and noticed the room is slightly run down and the room internet is kind of slow by today standard. Nevertheless, room size consider big for the price.

6 susan C.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2013
Little dissapointed very basic
staff in the restaurant very nice
Just very basic, when I booked on line it was detailed as a Deluxe room which it certainly wasn't so a little disapointed

6.7 Paresh R.
India
December 23, 2013
Good
Clean , Neat centrally located
comfortable , and liked the central location of the hotel ....would surely like to try it again ....

10 Liew P.
Brunei Darussalam
December 22, 2013
Splendid and Marvellous
Good Staff, Good breakfast, good service
Hotel is superb. Good Hotel with good staff, good food and good attitude. Club guest have special privilege such as breakfast and happy hours with free flow of foods and drinks. hotel provides transport to mongkok and tsim tsa tsui.

8 sin F.
Malaysia
December 22, 2013
good
spacious clean helpful

9 SIN L.
Singapore
December 19, 2013
Nice stay
Location, hygiene, service
Good stay. 10 minutes walk to mongkok mtr station. There are many local food restaurants just outside the hotel.

9 WEE C.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
OVERALL IS GOOD
cleanliness, free shuttle service, free wifi
overall is good just a bit annoyed due to one lift under upgrading, not sure of the cause but lift stop at every floor

8.7 Aloysius L.
Singapore
December 19, 2013
Generally very good hotel, a little far from MTR
Clean, Near by local restaurant, friendly staff
Only problem, the lift very slow, as only 3 out of 4 lift is working.

6 Cecilia C.
Taiwan
December 18, 2013
Basic requirement
Not too far from the "女人街", Room is considered quite large in HK, Comfortable bed
Both of my male colleagues traveled with me (booked same Standard rooms and checked in at the same time) were upgraded to rooms located at 17F except me. Not sure if it's discrimination towards women...? Not really easy to fetch a cab. Sometimes the hotel staff did not even bother to help to go outside to get one for us.