Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Suhou L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Definitely a gd choice
Room is comfy and clean. Room size appropriate.
I will definitely go for this hotel again if im going to hk again
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Su C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
home away from home. safe,comfortable and clean
the shuttle service to mongkok and tsim sha tsui is great. near to local eateries. comfortable room.
Great. I come back and recommend to my friends. Clean, cosy and comfortable Value for money. Nice and friendly staff. Not too expensive. V local neighbourhood.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Victor T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
3 Star Hotel
Clean room, good sized bathroom and fast internet
The hotel isn't very centrally located. You would have to walk about 5mins to 10mins to the shopping district and subway. Me and my friends didn't think it was a big deal. ATM machine and 7 Eleven is located close to the hotel. A few local restaurants are also located close to the hotel although they open in the day up to 10pm or so. Did I mention that there is also a GP clinic located just outside the hotel?
Reviewed January 14, 2014

MING L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
The room has good size and clean, the food is good in the restaurant
In general, I had a good time stay. The only thing I don't like is the hotel is not close to metro. The room size is quite large.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Ng H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and fussfree
Shuttle bus to near shopping areas, not crowded and quiet
Comfortable and fussfree. Rooms are clean and has internet access. Quiet Surroundings. Not crowded. Hotel has shuttle service to nearby shopping areas. Taxis are also easily available.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

teo B. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good hotel
location,easy acess,helpful staff
enjoy my holiday,easy acess to public transport,easy to find good cafe near by hotel,very helpful and friendly staff,fast check in and check out,
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Analyn S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean rooms & affordable hotel
Free Wifi, close to the shopping district Mongkok, very accessible
Generally, it was a pleasant stay. It was made pleasant by their FREE WIFI, the whole hotel is a wifi zone. It has a supermarket just across the hotel and a bakery at the ground floor.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

De T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Splendid stay
Efficient service, polite staff, clean rooms.
The staff was mostly friendly, the room was very clean. That's the best I can stay about this place. All the good amenities are in hotels across/down the street. We got one queen-sized bed in the center of the room. There was also the standard dresser, TV, and closet. Tiny table at the side of the room with a chair. Basically it was a smallish room with basic features. It might not win any awards for extreme comfort, but you'd be wrong to come in expecting utter trash. its fine overall. just a little expensive.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

suhirman A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
We upgrade to club room and we really enjoyed it
good breakfast, free Internet, free shuttle bus
We were happy with this hotel and it is really valued for money !
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Kenneth B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
enjoyable and relax
free transport to key areas, quiet surrounding, nearby to shopping
Pretty nice and relax. Would come again in future.
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: