arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2648 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Daryl L.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Simple nice cheap hotel
Simple nice cheap
Hotel is simple but Affordable with nice customer service rooms are fine with clean toilets and free shuttle bus to Mongkok & tsim sha shui MTR

8.3 Janitha N.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
Clean and Affordable hotel
Clean, comfortable and Affordable
The hotel stay was very pleasant. The rooms were very comfortable. Although small in size for it was ok for 2 adults 1 kid. The hotel is also centrally locate in Mongkok district Kowloon. Public Transport, airport shuttle and free hotel shuttle to the shopping/city area is also available.

9 David P.
United States
December 15, 2013
Excellent hotel for the price. Very Clean
Clean and high quality rooms. Convenient location to downtown. Friendly and professional staff.

9.3 Tan Y.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
It was worth for staying in Metropark Kowloon
Convenience, Free Shuttle Bus, Big Room
It was awesome to stay in a comfortable room with affordable price. Free shuttle bus is provided.

7.3 Li Y.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Clean, Comfortable but far from MTR
Clean, Comfortable, Free Shuttle Bus
On the first night, I came back to my room and noticed that someone had been smoking in the toilet on the floors above mine, resulting in all the smoke going into my toilet. I called the staff and informed them about the problem and they took about 10 minutes to come and take a look. Initially they offered to place an air purifier in my room but the smoke smell was so strong and the staff politely offered to change the room for us. We were moved to the tenth floor and lucky for us, the room had been renovated. We were satisfied with the new room and did not experience any problem after that. The size of the room is big enough for 3 people and there is wifi in the rooms. Shuttle bus to Mongkok & Tsim Sha Tsui every 30 mins is a plus point as we can easily get to the city area. Furthermore, there is free shuttle bus(operated by airport express, not the hotel) from Kowloon Station if you took the Airport Express and there is also a free shuttle bus every 20 minute back to Kowloon Station should you need to go to the airport. There is also the option to take the hotel transport straight to the airport but it is chargeable. Overall the experience was good and I would go back to this hotel in the future.

3 Narumon W.
Thailand
December 13, 2013
Far from mtr, small room, near pet shop matket
Near ladies market, super markets, gas station
Unhappy with hotel room service, untidy and unaffordable. We stary 2 nights but some items in room refilled, not new ones. Hotel maid is the problem.

7.7 Mildred W.
Philippines
December 11, 2013
we had a great stay and room was fine .
room was not tiny. just right. room 1436 twin sharing non smoking
It was perfectly right. They have free shuttle every morning. Just ask the reception for the schedule and where you are heading. Upon arriving the airport we just took a bus S1 going to Tung Chung Citygates Outlet then take MTR going to Mongkok Station East. Once you reach the station you can just walk to the hotel 10 min. The hotel is near the night market.

8 Shieng N.
Singapore
December 10, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable
cleaniness, friendly staff, free transport to shopping areas
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay. Although the hotel is situated quite a distance from the nearest MTR, it was nice to walk the neighbourhood. Service is good and the hotel staff are all friendly and helpful.

7.7 Karen C.
United States
December 09, 2013
Nice, but it can be better!
Clean, Nice staff

5.7 Gregory C.
India
December 06, 2013
Comfortable, but a little out of the way.
Pleasant and efficient housekeeping staff and bell boys.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was a little on the smaller size and the decor was drab and uninteresting. The housekkping staff did a good job of cleaning the room and replenishing the supplies. The bell staff downstairs were friendly and ever-willing to help with bags and information. The food at the restaurant was alright, with very few vegetable options. Overall, it was a good stay, but could have been better.