arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2650 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2650 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 Bob W.
United States
March 14, 2013
very clean but quite old building
clean room and good service
great! service was excellent. the room were very clean even though quite old fashioned. very quite at nite. do not hear next door.

6 GAEL R.
Madagascar
March 11, 2013
very nice and comfortable stay
near from shopping centers,comfortable room,quiet place
Our stay was very nice. Our little baby had a baby bed and the room was very comfortable. We were not far from several shopping center so it was very convenient and despite of that the place was a quiet place not a noisy one. We are very satisfied.

7.7 Joanne S.
Singapore
March 10, 2013
Well maintained hotel
comfortable.
nice hotel. though quite abit walking distance to mtr.

5.7 ANA S.
Spain
March 10, 2013
Good hotel
Clean hotel
Location is good, has many facilities, staff very helpfull.

9 mary A.
Philippines
March 09, 2013
Very Good Service Hotel
Everything is on time
I really love my stay in this Hotel, I love the services to the visitors, and most specially the employees are accommodating. The hotel is far from the train station but do no worry because they have a transport service every 30 minutes to go to the nearest train. The hotel is clean, but if other room is smoking room and your room is not an smoking room, you can smell the smoke from other room. That is the only thing that i do not want to my stay in that hotel.

5.7 Ben T.
Singapore
March 07, 2013
Not good
View is not bad
Not advice to stay high level. Hotel view was good but it was to noisy, water tank and drilling every morning.

7.3 Jay R.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location and adequate service
walking distance from Mongkong MTR station, near restaurants and Welcome grocery store, clean surroundings, easy access going to Tsim Tsa Tsui
It was quite a very good stay for us at Metropark Hotel Kowloon, the staff are helpful and the rates are reasonable

10 Meng C.
China
March 07, 2013
good service and clean room
near to Mong Kok
Good service and room is very clean although a little bit tiny.Near to center of MongKok.

6.7 SUHEL A.
Jordan
March 07, 2013
Location is great, easy access to a lot of places
location as it is easy to get to trains and mtr stations.
nice comfortable hotel for solo travelers. it has a pleasant clean features. very safe and sound area. easy accss to markets and shopping centers the in mong kok. i love that place and i enjoyed walking around there. the hotel is clean and nice bedding and tv with free internet service. price is reasonable too.

5 Andry D.
Indonesia
March 01, 2013
Bad experience
None
This my first experience to have fire alarm when stay at hotel. We have bad experience to go down using emergency stairs from level 12. Around 3 am. Lucky we can wake up to hear the alarm. Their smoke from another level and nothing to do from the staff.