arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Felicity F.
Australia
November 02, 2012
Shuttle service made up for location - great staff
Excellent free shuttle services to Mong Kok and TST, friendly staff, very comfortable rooms
The hotel is clean and comfortable. It is a little distant from central areas but the hotel offers an excellent free shuttle service to central areas every 30 minutes. There is free wifi available in the foyer.

Jelwah A.
Saudi Arabia
October 31, 2012
Great One
Great One
Great Hotel with Great Service. Nice Breakfast with vearity of selection. The Hotel Near to alot of sites.

Kai W.
Singapore
October 26, 2012
good hotel, convenient location but lousy staff
short distance from centre of mongkok and metro station, nest to many restaurants and banks
This hotel offered a comfortable stay, with many restaurants, shops, supermarkets and banks within minutes of walking. The hotel is newly renovated on the outside though the furnishing inside the rooms are pretty old. However, the reception staff are very badly trained. When we checked out and wished to deposit our luggage, we had to carry the bags down the escalators to the bell boy at ground level. One hour later, when we were waiting for the transport to the airport, I was called to see their receptionist who insisted that I had not paid my bills. Luckily, I still had the receipts with me, otherwise I may have to pay them again. This was a most embarrassing experience.

koh J.
Singapore
October 22, 2012
great location but limited transport available
provide shuttle bus to nearby railway station
the rooms was quite all right but there was a unpleasant smell outside the hallway think it is have to do with the renovation on one of the room .

Jimmy L.
Singapore
October 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel and good service
Free shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui
The hotel room is quite big and clean as compare to some of the other hotels that i've stayed. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR, but they do provide free shuttle service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui that leave every 30 mins. Coming back they also provide free shuttle bus from Tsim Sha Tsui back to hotel if not can also take MTR to Mongkok, shop at the ladies market, computer street then slowly walk back to hotel (about 10 mins walk).Their staffs are also very friendly with good service.

Dayoung K.
South Korea
October 10, 2012
Overall nice hotel but not good location
Free wifi service at lobby
Honestly saying, the price was little bit high for staying one night and it was super difficult for to find the hotel at first. It would've been nice if the hotel provides us any information about transportation except taxi. But I liked free wifi service at lobby. It was crowded with many people which was alive and good. I liked small but cozy room. The hotel staff are nice and friendly. I like their shuttle service. Have a nice day!

Julien C.
France
October 09, 2012
Amenities a bit old but ok
Location, Business hotel
Not the best in Hong-Kong, small room, not much light, a bit old fashion. There are better choices.

Shannon N.
Singapore
October 09, 2012
Nice Hotel to consider again for relax holiday
Free Wifi at Lobby and Free Transport from Hotel to Mongkok East and Tsim Sha Tsui
The hotel check-in was smooth and receptionist is friendly, the wifi is accessible from the hotel ground floor and the check-in lobby and the restuarants. Although no free wifi in the rooms but guess it is sufficient for travellers who wants a relax trip to have oocasional access to the internet instead of always glued to the FBs during Holiday. The make-up room service is regular and acceptable. Nothing to pick on. However, the walk from MTR to the hotel can be rather far about 10 min to less than 15 min from Yau Ma Tei station esp after a long shopping spree. BUT it is definitely a plus to leave the hotel in the morning by taking their free transport to the nearest MTR, available at 30 min internal. It is not a long wait, in fact if you miss the bus, one can stay in the lobby to use the Wifi. I definitely would consider again due to the free transport out as it saves you the energy to walk out of the hotel to MTRs when one always feel so lazy in the morning.

Oi C.
Malaysia
October 04, 2012
Great Location
Location
i would highly recommend this hotel. from airport, i just took the public bus and arrive right in front of the hotel main entrance. for food and shopping, just need to take 10mins walk, i'll be at the busiest street in mongkok. lots of shoppings and food choices

Damian C.
Australia
October 02, 2012
Average hotel
Free shuttle bus
Location was not so great, staff were ok but not overly friendly, room was a bit tired... overall expensive for what was offered, however am aware that HK generally has expensive accommodation.