Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

xitu L.
China
August 10, 2012
很好
很好
that's ok for me , the washroom is big,and the room is also big too. everything is ok,and next to the bed, it has an apple Audio player, it's wonderful.

Chan K.
China
August 09, 2012
So So
shuttle bus is good for dropping us at common shopping area
The room is smaller than expected. Besides, the description for the room is misleading. It should indicate EITHER Two twin OR One Queen.The description is "Two twin One Queen". It gives a very different expectation about the room size!

liady H.
Singapore
August 09, 2012
Nice upgrade
Choose club floor
We checked in late about 5 pm but they already reserved the room with free upgrades for us. I have booked a standard room with big bed. I had stayed in their standard room and it was really small if it is not at the club floor. The location is not so good as it will be a 15 min walk to shopping places. Hotel compensates with shuttle bus features but only to TST and mongkok. The roast rice is ok besides but don't visit the one besides the clinic. It's for tourists and the food is twice as expensive than other shops and taste awful! Their tea is cold and their po lo bao with butter is not warm and butter is cold.....

GINA M.
Philippines
August 06, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Near to shopping malls
Our stay is great, neat and clean room its small but its okay for a couple, 10 to 15 minute walk to ladies market.

Xiaona M.
China
August 04, 2012
Good service - small room for the price
shuttle bus available
The hotel is clean. Wifi is only available in lobby not in room.

Lee W.
Malaysia
August 02, 2012
clean room and good location
cheap and clean
within walking distance to the nearest public transport

Darren G.
Singapore
August 02, 2012
Good Service with courteous staff
helpful service staff
This is first trip to Hong Kong. The room size of the hotel is ok against my expectation of small like in Japan. the location is not so bad but required some 5 to 8 minutes walk from Mong Kok MRT to hotel.. provided you know how to The room comes with LAN but not Wifi. Wifi is available only at lobby and downstair. Hotel has linkage to provide bus services to Hong Kong airpotr terminal. There is a restaurant just beside teh hotel for lunch/dinner.. taste is good.. overall in Hong Kong food taste good but comparatively more expensive than in SG. Transportation is expensive as well.. including MRT

HENDRA G.
Indonesia
August 01, 2012
Convenient location and shuttle service
Location and shuttle service
The hotel location was really convenient to reach shopping spots and it was even more convenient as the hotel provide their guests with shuttle service which could take us to various interesting locations.

LAU L.
Singapore
August 01, 2012
Good location, nice rooms
Nice rooms and friendly hotel staff
Good location as there are many restaurants and shopping malls (Ladies Market) within walkable distance and you can shop and eat along the many shops down the street. Subway stations are close by as well. Hotel staff were friendly and welcoming, housekeeping staff were quick and efficient. The room was comfortable and the tv had many interesting channels. We always enjoy our stay with them every time with visit Hong Kong.

Jocelyn N.
Philippines
July 31, 2012
Nice hotel with good service
Proximity to Mongkok night market
We loved the snacks provided at the Club Floor. And the free wi-fi in our room. The buffet did not offer much selection. No flat iron for our clothes. VEry friendly and accommodating staff especially the cleaners. Was a bit disappointed that the hotel does not offer free shuttle ride to and from the airport. But overall, we liked our stay here.