Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2671 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2671 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Isabelle H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent location
Convenient to walk and travel to the busy streets and mrt transportation. Clean and easy to get transportation to travel around.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

roni E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
helpful Handy gadget
the hotel provides a Handy gadget to help us find a place, an attraction, the transportation and also as direction tools
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Fu E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Recommended Hotel
The location of hotel is good and they provide shuttle bus service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Which is so much convenient to us! And they did provided the smartphone with 4G and you can bring it out from the hotel. Overall it's good and I will stay here again for visit Hong Kong next time.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Young K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
Nice hotel for the price I paid. Location is bit off but the staffs were nice and the room was spacious enough and clean.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

roni E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
hotel with usefull handy gadget
this handy gadget was very helpful to find direction, amazing attraction, local culinary, landmark, transportation.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Alana C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great value !
Hotel was clean, staff were helpful. Hotel came with a cellphone you could use too, complimentary of course. The phone had data so you could use google maps or the Internet. You could even call using the phone. Great for travellers with no phone to use ! The hotel also had a shuttle service to tsim
Reviewed June 21, 2016

THEAM L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient stay
Taxis easily available n free shutter bus to Mongkok n Tim Tsar Tsui (thougjh I did not use this time) I t was only an overnight stay fir I need to travel to China the next morning. At night there are lots of restaurants nearby. Morning was raining very heavily so use the hotel's restaurant for lunch before leaving for China. It seems quite popular for there were a lot of customers. I thunk quite a lot are not hitel customers. Food are pretty good n fast. I have been staying in this hotel and will continue to stay if I visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Xue H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location
good location, short distance from Mongkok MRT and there's 7/11 within 2mins walking distance.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Ping H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great Hotel!
Conveniently located within walking distance from the MTR and bus stop right in front of hotel. Can get you anywhere you want to in Hong Kong. Room is of a decent size by Hong Kong standards, and we really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Pui Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean Room
Good Location
Reviewed June 10, 2016