arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6 Cynthia L.
Australia
March 14, 2015
Expected better
Location to tram, location to train.
A air filter was in my room which ran all the time and was noisy, I did turn it off but soon realised it was for dealing with a dank type smell. Noise from water pipes to adjoining room were loud and woke me. A bit of noise at night from Hennessey Rd. Only 2 lifts to service all floors and rooms. I didn't eat at hotel as prices were a bit high. As a 3 star it wasn't bad.....but as a 4 star it was poor. Sorry.

8 CUI Z.
China
March 03, 2015
Good hotel location near Wancai, Hong Kong
Comfortable room, friendly hotel staff and near shopping location
Comfortable room, friendly hotel staff and many good shopping mall near by this hotel location

7 Yap Y.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
Great location clean room
Location, clean room, new design
Overall is good, location is perfectly fine with many restaurants and food around. Behind this hotel, there are a row of pubs if you are a night crawler. Will visit this hotel again.

8 CHIEH L.
Taiwan
February 24, 2015
good
place clean not small

9 SUSAN L.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Great hotel
convenient, cosy room and comfy bed
The hotel is 5min walk to MTR, hotel room is quite spacious.

10 Bob W.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Value for Money, good facility and friendly staff
Location, rooms and staff

6.7 Martinus A.
Indonesia
January 30, 2015
Not bad but not fantastic either
At least the location near to tram station, there's 24hr convenient store below, room quite spacious
Room was ok, not really fantastic. There's construction beside that make it's not comfortable to let the windows open. Location not really near MTR. Staff friendly and helpfull. Lift & corridor very small.

8.7 Urs Z.
Switzerland
January 30, 2015
Value for Money
Check - In, friendly Staff, Location
friendly, nice

8.7 Linxi L.
New Zealand
January 16, 2015
four days at Metropark Wanchai
friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and a good price
Lovely hotel with convenient location. Staff very accommodating and make you feel welcome. Very close to Wanchai MTR station. Room was a decent size by HK standards (18-20 sq m). The price was very cheap by HK standards, making this hotel an absolute bargain! There is some construction work happening next door, but this was told to us before we checked in, is not very loud and did not disturb us, although we kept our curtains drawn as much as possible (a man operating a crane could see directly into our window, if he so wished). Did not try the food here so unable to comment.

9 Kwan C.
Singapore
January 12, 2015
Excellent Location and service
location
excellent service and location. Highly recommended